NHL Hockey

#40
Semyon Varlamov
W GAA Sv%
3 2.65 0.914
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 4/27/1988
Position: GWeight: 210 Birthplace: Samara, USSR

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-8-1 on the season with a 2.61 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Jan. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-7-1 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Jan. 18 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-6-1 on the season with a 2.61 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Jan. 15 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST2:39 PM CST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)15:39 ET18:39 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 34 of 35 shots in the Islanders' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-6-1 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .917 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2008-09 Was 6 328 2.37 4 0 1 - 0 0 13 159 0.918
2009-10 Was 26 1527 2.55 15 4 6 - 0 2 65 718 0.909
2010-11 Was 27 1560 2.23 11 9 5 - 1 2 58 759 0.924
2011-12 Col 53 3151 2.59 26 24 3 - 9 4 136 1564 0.913
2012-13 Col 35 1949 3.02 11 21 3 - 6 3 98 1007 0.903
2013-14 Col 63 3639 2.41 41 14 6 - 3 2 146 2013 0.927
2014-15 Col 57 3306 2.56 28 20 8 - 7 5 141 1791 0.921
2015-16 Col 57 3159 2.81 27 25 3 - 10 2 148 1714 0.914
2016-17 Col 24 1347 3.38 6 17 0 - 5 1 76 745 0.898
2017-18 Col 51 2861 2.68 24 16 6 - 9 2 128 1595 0.920
2018-19 Col 49 2839 2.87 20 19 9 - 12 2 136 1496 0.909
2019-20 NYI 45 2517 2.62 19 14 6 - 5 2 110 1278 0.914
2020-21 NYI 36 2116 2.04 19 11 4 - 6 7 72 1020 0.929
2021-22 NYI 12 701 2.65 3 7 1 - 5 0 31 359 0.914
Career 541 31006 2.63 254 201 61 - 78 34 1358 16218 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2008-09 Was 13 758 2.53 7 6 0 - 0 2 32 389 0.918
2009-10 Was 6 348 2.41 3 3 0 - 1 0 14 153 0.908
2013-14 Col 7 432 2.78 3 4 0 - 2 0 20 231 0.913
2019-20 NYI 20 1232 2.14 11 7 0 - 1 2 44 559 0.921
2020-21 NYI 14 797 2.56 7 7 0 - 0 0 34 437 0.922
Career 60 3570 2.42 31 27 0 - 4 4 144 1769 0.919

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.