NHL Hockey

#40
Semyon Varlamov
W GAA Sv%
2 2.60 0.917
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 4/27/1988
Position: GWeight: 210 Birthplace: Samara, USSR

Latest News
Jan. 15 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST2:39 PM CST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)15:39 ET18:39 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 34 of 35 shots in the Islanders' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-6-1 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 36 of 37 shots in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-5-1 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 36 of 37 shots in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-5-1 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .910 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.