NHL Hockey

#40
Semyon Varlamov
W GAA Sv%
0 3.47 0.881
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 4/27/1988
Position: GWeight: 210 Birthplace: Samara, USSR

Latest News
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 17 of 21 shots in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-4-0 on the season with a 3.46 GAA and .881 save percentage.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-0 on the season with a 3.31 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 17 of 19 shots in the Islanders' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. Varlamov did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-2-0 on the season with a 3.40 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Nov. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 3.55 GAA and .892 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2008-09 Was 6 328 2.37 4 0 1 - 0 0 13 159 0.918
2009-10 Was 26 1527 2.55 15 4 6 - 0 2 65 718 0.909
2010-11 Was 27 1560 2.23 11 9 5 - 1 2 58 759 0.924
2011-12 Col 53 3151 2.59 26 24 3 - 9 4 136 1564 0.913
2012-13 Col 35 1949 3.02 11 21 3 - 6 3 98 1007 0.903
2013-14 Col 63 3639 2.41 41 14 6 - 3 2 146 2013 0.927
2014-15 Col 57 3306 2.56 28 20 8 - 7 5 141 1791 0.921
2015-16 Col 57 3159 2.81 27 25 3 - 10 2 148 1714 0.914
2016-17 Col 24 1347 3.38 6 17 0 - 5 1 76 745 0.898
2017-18 Col 51 2861 2.68 24 16 6 - 9 2 128 1595 0.920
2018-19 Col 49 2839 2.87 20 19 9 - 12 2 136 1496 0.909
2019-20 NYI 45 2517 2.62 19 14 6 - 5 2 110 1278 0.914
2020-21 NYI 36 2116 2.04 19 11 4 - 6 7 72 1020 0.929
2021-22 NYI 5 277 3.47 0 4 0 - 4 0 16 134 0.881
Career 534 30582 2.63 251 198 60 - 77 34 1343 15993 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2008-09 Was 13 758 2.53 7 6 0 - 0 2 32 389 0.918
2009-10 Was 6 348 2.41 3 3 0 - 1 0 14 153 0.908
2013-14 Col 7 432 2.78 3 4 0 - 2 0 20 231 0.913
2019-20 NYI 20 1232 2.14 11 7 0 - 1 2 44 559 0.921
2020-21 NYI 14 797 2.56 7 7 0 - 0 0 34 437 0.922
Career 60 3570 2.42 31 27 0 - 4 4 144 1769 0.919

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.