NHL Hockey

#28
Claude Giroux
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-11 Born: 1/12/1988
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Hearst, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Claude Giroux had two assists in 19:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Giroux now has three assists on the season.
Sep. 5 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Claude Giroux had 16:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Sep. 3 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Claude Giroux had an assist in 31:33 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Giroux now has seven assists on the season.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Claude Giroux tallied one goal and one assist in 20:15 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Giroux now has one goal and six assists on the season.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Claude Giroux had 18:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Claude Giroux had 19:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Claude Giroux had an assist in 18:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Giroux now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Claude Giroux had 15:42 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Claude Giroux had 16:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Claude Giroux had two assists in 16:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Giroux now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Claude Giroux had 16:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 16 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Claude Giroux had an assist in 18:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Giroux now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 14 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Claude Giroux had 16:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 12 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Claude Giroux had an assist in 18:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Giroux now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 8 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Claude Giroux had 14:05 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.