NHL Hockey

#28
Claude Giroux
G A Pts
7 10 17
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-11 Born: 1/12/1988
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Hearst, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Claude Giroux had an assist in 18:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Giroux now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Claude Giroux had 22:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Claude Giroux had 18:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Claude Giroux had two assists in 17:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Giroux now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Claude Giroux scored two goals in 19:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Giroux now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Claude Giroux had 20:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Claude Giroux had 17:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Claude Giroux had 18:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Phi 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Phi 42 9 18 27 10 14 2 0 0 67 13.43
2009-10 Phi 82 16 31 47 -9 23 8 0 2 145 11.03
2010-11 Phi 82 25 51 76 20 47 8 3 5 169 14.79
2011-12 Phi 77 28 65 93 6 29 6 0 5 242 11.57
2012-13 Phi 48 13 35 48 -7 22 6 1 2 137 9.49
2013-14 Phi 82 28 58 86 7 46 7 0 7 223 12.56
2014-15 Phi 81 25 48 73 -3 36 14 0 4 279 8.96
2015-16 Phi 78 22 45 67 -8 53 6 1 5 241 9.13
2016-17 Phi 82 14 44 58 -15 38 5 0 3 199 7.04
2017-18 Phi 82 34 68 102 28 20 9 0 1 193 17.62
2018-19 Phi 82 22 63 85 9 24 2 1 4 229 9.61
2019-20 Phi 69 21 32 53 7 28 7 1 6 197 10.66
2020-21 Phi 54 16 27 43 -4 12 1 0 2 120 13.33
2021-22 Phi 19 7 10 17 -2 10 1 0 0 60 11.67
Career 962 280 595 875 37 402 82 7 46 2503 11.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Phi 6 2 3 5 2 6 0 0 0 9 22.22
2009-10 Phi 23 10 11 21 7 4 3 0 2 47 21.28
2010-11 Phi 11 1 11 12 2 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2011-12 Phi 10 8 9 17 2 13 3 2 0 36 22.22
2013-14 Phi 7 2 4 6 2 2 0 0 0 16 12.50
2015-16 Phi 6 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 1 2 3 -10 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 Phi 16 1 7 8 1 2 0 0 0 39 2.56
Career 85 25 48 73 4 39 6 2 2 190 13.16

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.