NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Claude Giroux
G A Pts
16 27 43
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-11 Born: 1/12/1988
Position: CWeight: 172 Birthplace: Hearst, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 5 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Giroux had two goals and an assist in a 6-3 win against Nashville on Thursday.
Analysis: The Philadelphia Flyers captain has four goals and nine assists in his last nine games.
Jan. 28 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET20:20 GMT4:20 AM 北京时间1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)15:20 ET - Giroux had two assists in Wednesday's win over Washington.
Analysis: Giroux has two goals and seven assists in his last seven games.
Jan. 18 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Giroux scored in regulation and in the shootout during Sunday's 2-1 win over Detroit.
Analysis: Giroux snapped a six-game goal drought and has a goal and four assists over his last three games.
Jan. 17 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET19:09 GMT3:09 AM 北京时间12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST23:09 UAE14:09 ET - Giroux had an assist in Saturday's shootout loss to the Rangers.
Analysis: Giroux had just six points in his last 12 games.
Jan. 14 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Giroux finished with three assists during Wednesday's 3-2 win over Boston.
Analysis: It was his first three-assist game since April 3, 2012, and it gave him 21 on the season.
Dec. 31 11:43 PM PT12:43 AM MT1:43 AM CT2:43 AM ET7:43 GMT3:43 PM 北京时间12:43 AM MST2:43 AM EST11:43 UAE2:43 ET - Giroux ended a pair of droughts by scoring a goal Wednesday in a 4-2 loss in San Jose.
Analysis: The Philadelphia Flyers' leading scorer had not tallied a goal in his previous six games and didn't have a point in his prior five.
Dec. 12 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET17:09 GMT1:09 AM 北京时间10:09 AM MST12:09 PM EST21:09 UAE12:09 ET - Giroux had an assist Friday.
Analysis: Giroux has five goals and 10 assists in his last 10 games.
Dec. 11 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Giroux continued his hot stretch by recording a goal and two assists in Thursday's win at St. Louis.
Analysis: The Flyers' captain now has five goals and nine assists over a nine-game span. He's had at least one point in seven of those contests.
Dec. 9 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Giroux had a goal and an assist on Tuesday.
Analysis: Giroux has been effective with 11 points in his last eight games.
Dec. 5 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Giroux had a goal and an assist in a 4-3 overtime win against New Jersey on Friday.
Analysis: The Philadelphia Flyers captain has three goals and six assists in his last six games.
Nov. 26 11:59 AM PT12:59 PM MT1:59 PM CT2:59 PM ET19:59 GMT3:59 AM 北京时间12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST23:59 UAE14:59 ET - Giroux scored the Flyers' lone goal Wednesday.
Analysis: Giroux also racked up 15 penalty minutes and needs to spend more time on the ice helping his fantasy owners rather than trying to prove how tough he is with some childish fisticuffs.
Nov. 24 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Giroux had a goal and two assists Monday against Carolina.
Analysis: Giroux is up to 16 points through 21 games for Philadelphia.
Nov. 18 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET23:38 GMT7:38 AM 北京时间4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST3:38 UAE (+1)18:38 ET - Giroux notched a goal and an assist in Tuesday's loss to Los Angeles.
Analysis: It's just the third multi-point effort for Giroux this season, though he's picked up his play of late by generating two goals and five assists over his last six games.
Nov. 8 10:09 AM PT11:09 AM MT12:09 PM CT1:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 AM 北京时间11:09 AM MST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE13:09 ET - Giroux was solid in fantasy action Saturday.
Analysis: Giroux had two assists and is up to nine points as he tries to recover from a slow start.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Phi 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Phi 42 9 18 27 10 14 2 0 0 67 13.43
2009-10 Phi 82 16 31 47 -9 23 8 0 2 145 11.03
2010-11 Phi 82 25 51 76 20 47 8 3 5 169 14.79
2011-12 Phi 77 28 65 93 6 29 6 0 5 242 11.57
2012-13 Phi 48 13 35 48 -7 22 6 1 2 137 9.49
2013-14 Phi 82 28 58 86 7 46 7 0 7 223 12.56
2014-15 Phi 81 25 48 73 -3 36 14 0 4 279 8.96
2015-16 Phi 49 16 27 43 -3 39 5 1 3 141 11.35
Career 545 160 333 493 19 256 56 5 28 1405 11.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Phi 6 2 3 5 2 6 0 0 0 9 22.22
2009-10 Phi 23 10 11 21 7 4 3 0 2 47 21.28
2010-11 Phi 11 1 11 12 2 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2011-12 Phi 10 8 9 17 2 13 3 2 0 36 22.22
2013-14 Phi 7 2 4 6 2 2 0 0 0 16 12.50
Career 57 23 38 61 15 33 6 2 2 129 17.83

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.