NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#80
Chris Stewart
G A Pts
10 13 23
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 10/30/1987
Position: RWWeight: 231 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 8 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Stewart found his teammates on Saturday, finishing with three assists in a 3-2 win over Dallas.
Analysis: Stewart has four goals and five assists over his last eight games.
Jan. 18 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 AM 北京时间5:44 PM MST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)19:44 ET - Stewart had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Stewart has 14 points for lowly Buffalo.
Jan. 12 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET4:12 GMT12:12 AM 北京时间9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE23:12 ET - Stewart returned to action Thursday, playing 16 minutes in a loss to Minnesota.
Analysis: He had been out with an illness.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.