NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Chris Stewart
G A Pts
14 22 36
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 10/30/1987
Position: RWWeight: 231 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 6 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 PM 北京时间9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET - Stewart has an upper-body injury.
Analysis: He's considered day-to-day.
Mar. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 AM 北京时间1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET - Stewart had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Stewart isn't what he used to be in his heyday, though 34 points isn't anything to sneeze at.
Mar. 2 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET23:04 GMT7:04 AM 北京时间4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST3:04 UAE (+1)18:04 ET - The Minnesota Wild have acquired players for the stretch run, dealing for defenseman Jordan Leopold and right wing Chris Stewart before the NHL's trade deadline.
Analysis: The Wild sent a second-round selection in the 2017 draft to Buffalo for Stewart, who had 11 goals and 14 assists for the Sabres this season.
Feb. 8 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Stewart found his teammates on Saturday, finishing with three assists in a 3-2 win over Dallas.
Analysis: Stewart has four goals and five assists over his last eight games.
Jan. 18 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 AM 北京时间5:44 PM MST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)19:44 ET - Stewart had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Stewart has 14 points for lowly Buffalo.
Jan. 12 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET4:12 GMT12:12 AM 北京时间9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE23:12 ET - Stewart returned to action Thursday, playing 16 minutes in a loss to Minnesota.
Analysis: He had been out with an illness.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.