NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Michael Grabner
G A Pts
9 7 16
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 10/5/1987
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Villach, Austria

Latest News
Apr. 6 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Michael Grabner had an assist in 15:42 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grabner now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 4 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Michael Grabner had 12:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Michael Grabner had 15:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 31 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Michael Grabner had 17:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 win over the Wild on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET23:58 BRT - Michael Grabner had 14:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Michael Grabner had 11:26 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET17:47 BRT - Michael Grabner had 12:52 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 23 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Michael Grabner had 15:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 shootout loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Michael Grabner scored one goal in 13:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grabner now has nine goals on the season.
Mar. 18 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Michael Grabner had 15:21 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Michael Grabner had 17:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Michael Grabner had an assist in 14:36 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Grabner now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 12 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Michael Grabner had 16:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 11 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Michael Grabner had 12:16 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET23:46 BRT - Michael Grabner scored two goals in 14:29 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grabner now has eight goals on the season.
Mar. 7 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET0:36 BRT - Michael Grabner had 17:40 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-0 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST2:23 PM CST3:23 PM EST0:23 UAE (+1)15:23 ET18:23 BRT - Coyotes coach Rick Tocchet said Grabner (eye) will return to the lineup Thursday against the Flames.
Analysis: Grabner suffered a nasty injury in which he was inadvertently hit in his left eye by the butt of Blues forward Sammy Blais' stick on Dec. 1. Coming off back-to-back 27-goal seasons, the offseason addition had six along with five assists in 25 games prior to being sidelined.
Dec. 1 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Michael Grabner had 3:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Michael Grabner had 14:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Michael Grabner scored one goal in 15:33 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grabner now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET19:47 BRT - Michael Grabner had 15:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Michael Grabner had 15:50 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Michael Grabner had 15:32 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Michael Grabner had 14:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Michael Grabner scored one goal in 15:03 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grabner now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 13 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET0:27 BRT - Michael Grabner had 13:40 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET21:40 BRT - Michael Grabner had 13:18 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Michael Grabner had 15:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Michael Grabner tallied one goal and one assist in 18:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grabner now has four goals and five assists on the season.
Nov. 5 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Michael Grabner scored one goal in 12:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Grabner now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Michael Grabner scored one goal in 17:18 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Grabner now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 30 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Michael Grabner had an assist in 14:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grabner now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 27 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Michael Grabner scored two goals in 15:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Grabner now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Michael Grabner had 13:06 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 23 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Michael Grabner had 15:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Michael Grabner had 11:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Michael Grabner had 15:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Michael Grabner had 15:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Michael Grabner had 13:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Michael Grabner had an assist in 13:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grabner now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Michael Grabner had 12:21 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Michael Grabner had 13:53 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Van 20 5 6 11 2 8 2 0 1 63 7.94
2010-11 NYI 76 34 18 52 13 10 2 6 3 228 14.91
2011-12 NYI 78 20 12 32 -18 12 1 1 3 174 11.49
2012-13 NYI 45 16 5 21 4 12 2 1 3 108 14.81
2013-14 NYI 64 12 14 26 -10 12 0 3 2 137 8.76
2014-15 NYI 34 8 5 13 4 4 0 0 0 63 12.70
2015-16 Tor 80 9 9 18 -4 12 0 1 2 116 7.76
2016-17 NYR 76 27 13 40 22 10 0 1 3 162 16.67
2017-18 NYR 59 25 6 31 11 12 0 1 2 131 19.08
2017-18 NJ 21 2 3 5 0 4 0 1 1 36 5.56
2017-18 Tot 80 27 9 36 11 16 0 2 3 167 16.17
2018-19 Ari 41 9 7 16 -2 8 0 6 1 65 13.85
Career 594 167 98 265 22 104 7 21 21 1283 13.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Van 9 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2012-13 NYI 6 1 3 4 2 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2014-15 NYI 2 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 NYR 12 4 2 6 4 0 0 1 1 26 15.38
2017-18 NJ 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 31 6 6 12 10 2 0 1 1 55 10.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.