NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Michael Grabner
G A Pts
9 9 18
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 10/5/1987
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Villach, Austria

Latest News
Mar. 14 8:48 AM PT9:48 AM MT10:48 AM CT11:48 AM ET15:48 GMT11:48 PM 北京时间8:48 AM MST10:48 AM EST19:48 UAE11:48 ET - Grabner snapped a 30-game goal drought in Sunday's 1-0 victory at Detroit.
Analysis: Grabner has seven goals in 66 games and no fantasy value down the stretch.
Dec. 20 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)16:06 ET - Grabner hooked up his fantasy owners Saturday.
Analysis: Grabner had two goals and two assists after entering with four points. Sometimes hockey can be a funny game.
Dec. 3 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 AM 北京时间1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET - Grabner surprisingly scored his first goal of the season for Toronto on Wednesday.
Analysis: Grabner is a major fantasy bust and the butt of jokes in Maple Leafs' chat rooms for his inept play.
Sep. 17 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:00 GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST20:00 UAE12:00 ET - Toronto acquired Grabner in a six-player deal Thursday with the Islanders. The Maple Leafs gave up forwards Taylor Beck and Carter Verhaeghe, defensemen Matt Finn and Tom Nilsson and goaltender Christopher Gibson.
Analysis: Grabner has recorded 155 points (95 goals, 60 assists) over 317 career NHL regular-season games. He had 13 points (8-5) in 34 games last season. Grabner was selected by the Vancouver Canucks with the 14th overall pick of the 2006 NHL entry draft.

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.