NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Jonathan Bernier
W GAA Sv%
26 2.68 0.923
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 8/7/1988
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 14 8:51 AM PT9:51 AM MT10:51 AM CT11:51 AM ET15:51 GMT11:51 PM 北京时间8:51 AM MST10:51 AM EST19:51 UAE11:51 ET - Bernier will undergo surgery to repair a sports hernia. He says he will have the operation Wednesday and be ready in time for training camp in September. Bernier missed five games in March due to the injury. He then aggravated the problem April 3 against the Boston Bruins and finished the season on the sidelines.
Analysis: Bernier was 26-19-7 with a 2.68 goals-against average and a .923 save percentage this season. The Leafs missed the playoffs after a 6-14-2 finish. The injury likely means Canada will not be able to call on Bernier for next month's world hockey championship in Belarus.
Apr. 4 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 AM 北京时间11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET - Bernier will be sidelined three weeks because of a knee sprain, and goaltender James Reimer will be counted on to keep alive the Maple Leafs' slim playoff chances. Toronto trails Columbus by one point for the final playoff spot in the Eastern Conference, but the Blue Jackets have played two fewer games.
Analysis: Leafs coach Randy Carlyle made the injury announcement on Friday. Bernier left in the third period of Toronto's 4-3 overtime win over Boston on Thursday night after falling awkwardly on his left leg. Bernier was making his fifth straight start since returning from a lower body injury that kept him out five games.
Mar. 17 10:54 AM PT11:54 AM MT12:54 PM CT1:54 PM ET17:54 GMT1:54 AM 北京时间10:54 AM MST12:54 PM EST21:54 UAE13:54 ET - Bernier returned Tuesday for the Leafs.
Analysis: Bernier was out with a groin injury. Bernier left a March 16 game against the Los Angeles Kings and was replaced by James Reimer.
Mar. 11 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET21:31 GMT5:31 AM 北京时间2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST1:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Bernier made 43 saves Monday in a 3-1 win over Anaheim.
Analysis: He's 3-0-0 with a 1.95 goals-against average and .946 save percentage since March 5.
Feb. 7 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 AM 北京时间1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)15:43 ET - Bernier picked up another victory as Toronto won 4-1 at Tampa Bay on Thursday
Analysis: Bernier is now 8-2-0 with a 2.63 GAA in his last 10 starts. Fantasy owners should continue to ride him until he cools off.
Jan. 29 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Bernier made 40 saves in Tuesday's 3-2 win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Bernier is 5-1-1 with a 2.62 GAA in his last seven starts.
Jan. 21 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET18:15 GMT2:15 AM 北京时间11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE13:15 ET - Bernier stopped 39 shots and the Maple Leafs used a fast start to kick off another big scoring night, beating the Phoenix Coyotes 4-2 Monday for their first five-game winning streak since 2007.
Analysis: He has a 2.45 goals-against average during a four-game winning streak.
Jan. 13 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET19:20 GMT3:20 AM 北京时间12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST23:20 UAE14:20 ET - Bernier made 36 saves in Sunday's 3-2 SO win over the Devils.
Analysis: Bernier was 'bern-ing' hot in this contest after he lost his three previous outings.
Dec. 30 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Bernier stopped 41 of 43 shots to lead Toronto to a 5-2 win over Carolina on Sunday.
Analysis: Bernier is 3-3-2 with a 2.24 goals-against average in his last six appearances.
Dec. 24 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET - Bernier made 42 saves in a 2-1 shootout loss Monday to the New York Rangers.
Analysis: He's 0-1-2 since Dec. 16, though he has a 1.42 goals-against average and .960 save percentage in that time.
Dec. 6 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Jonathan Bernier made 48 saves and and Toronto beat the Dallas Stars 3-2 Thursday.
Analysis: Bernier's performance didn't surprise Carlyle or his teammates. "I'm not that impressed anymore because he's done this night in and night out," said center Nazem Kadri, who scored twice.
Oct. 31 8:38 AM PT9:38 AM MT10:38 AM CT11:38 AM ET15:38 GMT11:38 PM 北京时间8:38 AM MST10:38 AM EST19:38 UAE11:38 ET - Bernier made 41 saves and James van Riemsdyk scored a short-handed goal to help the Maple Leafs beat the Calgary Flames 4-2 on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Bernier was playing for the first time in three games and simply didn't give the Flames much, despite Calgary having the territorial edge.
Oct. 20 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET19:59 GMT3:59 AM 北京时间12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST23:59 UAE15:59 ET - Bernier came up with 37 saves in Saturday's 3-1 loss to the 'Hawks.
Analysis: Bernier is 4-3-0 with a 2.14 GAA.
Oct. 11 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET20:12 GMT4:12 AM 北京时间1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST0:12 UAE (+1)16:12 ET - Bernier stayed hot with 36 saves on the way to earning his seventh career shutout, 4-0 in Nashville on Thursday.
Analysis: Bernier is 3-1-0 with an 0.84 GAA this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 LA 4 238 4.03 1 3 0 - 2 0 16 118 0.864
2009-10 LA 3 185 1.30 3 0 0 - 0 1 4 94 0.957
2010-11 LA 25 1378 2.48 11 8 3 - 1 3 57 652 0.913
2011-12 LA 16 890 2.36 5 6 2 - 1 1 35 383 0.909
2012-13 LA 14 768 1.88 9 3 1 - 1 1 24 306 0.922
2013-14 Tor 55 3083 2.68 26 19 7 - 8 1 138 1787 0.923
Career 117 6543 2.51 55 39 13 0 13 7 274 3340 0.918

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 LA 1 29 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 9 1.000
Career 1 29 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9 1.000

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.