NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Jonathan Bernier
W GAA Sv%
20 2.86 0.913
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 8/7/1988
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 AM 北京时间1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Bernier was pulled from Monday's loss in Edmonton.
Analysis: Bernier allowed three goals on four shots before James Reimer saved him from further embarrassment from the Oilers' crowd as well as social media.
Feb. 27 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Bernier starred for the Leafs with a season-high 47 saves in Thursday's 3-2 win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: Bernier has won two in a row after a personal 0-8-2 stretch. He owns a decent 2.61 goals-against average over his last 13 starts.
Feb. 8 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET4:25 GMT12:25 AM 北京时间9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE23:25 ET - Bernier returned Thursday night for the Leafs.
Analysis: Bernier was out with a leg injury. You would be wise to stay away from Bernier or any Toronto player for your fantasy team.
Jan. 3 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 AM 北京时间12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE14:41 ET - Bernier stopped 26 shots Friday.
Analysis: Bernier has allowed 13 goals in his last four starts, though one of them was a shutout. He could be ready to hit the skids so beware.
Dec. 24 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 AM 北京时间1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)15:49 ET - Bernier stopped all 43 shots in Tuesday's 4-0 win at Dallas.
Analysis: Bernier stepped up in a big way after allowing a career worst-tying seven goals in his previous game. He's 5-2-0 with a 2.35 GAA over a seven-start stretch.
Dec. 21 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Bernier matched his career high for goals allowed in a 7-4 loss to Philadelphia on Saturday night.
Analysis: Bernier, 13-8-3 with a 2.76 goals-against average, was 4-1-0 with a 1.81 GAA in his previous five games. He gave up seven goals in a loss to Boston on Oct. 12, 2007.
Dec. 14 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET19:39 GMT3:39 AM 北京时间12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST23:39 UAE14:39 ET - Bernier made 27 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Bernier, who recently made news for thinking that Nelson Mandela was a hockey player, was no doubt happy to put that behind him in his third straight win.
Dec. 10 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Bernier had 32 saves in Tuesday's 4-1 win over Calgary.
Analysis: Bernier improved to 6-1-0 with a 2.30 GAA in his last seven home starts.
Dec. 7 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET23:02 GMT7:02 AM 北京时间4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST3:02 UAE (+1)18:02 ET - Bernier finished with 44 saves in a 5-2 win over Vancouver on Saturday.
Analysis: He bounced back nicely after giving up five goals in his prior start versus New Jersey. He's 5-1-1 with a 2.71 goals-against average in his last seven starts.
Oct. 29 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Bernier needed only 10 saves to blank the visiting Sabres, 4-0 on Tuesday.
Analysis: Bernier has gone 2-1-1 with a 1.84 goals-against average in his last four starts.
Oct. 19 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET18:24 GMT2:24 AM 北京时间11:24 AM MST1:24 PM EST22:24 UAE14:24 ET - Bernier stopped 31 shots Saturday.
Analysis: Bernier suffered his third loss of the season.
Oct. 12 12:08 PM PT1:08 PM MT2:08 PM CT3:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 AM 北京时间12:08 PM MST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE15:08 ET - Bernier made 36 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Bernier has been awful with a whopping 4.52 GAA and .877 save percentage. That must improve soon.
Oct. 9 8:07 AM PT9:07 AM MT10:07 AM CT11:07 AM ET15:07 GMT11:07 PM 北京时间8:07 AM MST10:07 AM EST19:07 UAE11:07 ET - Bernier allowed four goals in Toronto's season opening loss to Montreal.
Analysis: Bernier made 28 saves on 32 shots, but he allowed a deflected shot from Tomas Plekanec to sneak by him with 43 seconds left in the third period. Bernier's .923 save percentage ranked 10th in the NHL last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 LA 4 238 4.03 1 3 0 - 2 0 16 118 0.864
2009-10 LA 3 185 1.30 3 0 0 - 0 1 4 94 0.957
2010-11 LA 25 1378 2.48 11 8 3 - 1 3 57 652 0.913
2011-12 LA 16 890 2.36 5 6 2 - 1 1 35 383 0.909
2012-13 LA 14 768 1.88 9 3 1 - 1 1 24 306 0.922
2013-14 Tor 55 3083 2.68 26 19 7 - 8 1 138 1787 0.923
2014-15 Tor 53 2918 2.86 20 26 6 - 7 2 139 1597 0.913
Career 170 9461 2.62 75 65 19 0 20 9 413 4937 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 LA 1 29 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 9 1.000
Career 1 29 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9 1.000

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.