NHL Hockey

#22
Trevor Lewis
G A Pts
6 10 16
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 1/8/1987
Position: CWeight: 202 Birthplace: Salt Lake City, Utah

Latest News
May 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 12:10 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE0:37 ET1:37 BRT - Trevor Lewis had an assist in 11:50 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lewis now has three assists on the season.
May 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Trevor Lewis had an assist in 12:12 of ice time in the Flames' 9-6 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lewis now has two assists on the season.
May 16 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 11:12 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 13:53 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Trevor Lewis scored one goal in 9:28 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lewis now has two goals on the season.
May 9 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Trevor Lewis had an assist in 16:14 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lewis now has one assist on the season.
May 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Trevor Lewis scored one goal in 11:17 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lewis now has one goal on the season.
May 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 9:17 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 11:27 of ice time in the Flames' 1-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 12:02 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 23 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Trevor Lewis had an assist in 13:10 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lewis now has 10 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 LA 6 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2009-10 LA 5 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 LA 72 3 10 13 -11 6 0 0 2 105 2.86
2011-12 LA 72 3 4 7 -3 26 0 0 1 103 2.91
2012-13 LA 48 5 9 14 5 19 0 1 2 92 5.43
2013-14 LA 73 6 5 11 -1 6 0 1 2 111 5.41
2014-15 LA 73 9 16 25 8 14 0 1 2 143 6.29
2015-16 LA 75 8 8 16 -10 20 0 1 1 167 4.79
2016-17 LA 82 12 12 24 -6 30 1 0 3 145 8.28
2017-18 LA 68 14 12 26 -6 25 1 2 3 134 10.45
2018-19 LA 44 3 9 12 -9 9 0 0 1 87 3.45
2019-20 LA 56 6 6 12 -7 16 0 0 1 92 6.52
2020-21 Wpg 56 5 5 10 7 2 0 2 1 68 7.35
2021-22 Cgy 80 6 10 16 -1 12 0 1 1 108 5.56
Career 810 81 108 189 -37 185 2 9 20 1369 5.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 6 1 3 4 0 2 1 0 0 11 9.09
2011-12 LA 20 3 6 9 7 2 1 0 0 37 8.11
2012-13 LA 18 1 2 3 -3 2 1 0 1 25 4.00
2013-14 LA 26 4 1 5 -6 6 0 0 1 38 10.53
2015-16 LA 5 2 0 2 0 4 0 1 0 6 33.33
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 Cgy 10 2 3 5 0 14 0 0 0 17 11.76
Career 97 13 15 28 -4 34 3 1 2 143 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.