NHL Hockey

#21
Kyle Okposo
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 4/16/1988
Position: RWWeight: 218 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 23 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST12:08 PM CST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET15:08 BRT - Kyle Okposo had an assist in 17:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Okposo now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Kyle Okposo scored one goal in 16:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Okposo now has 21 goals on the season.
Apr. 17 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)18:41 ET19:41 BRT - Kyle Okposo had 13:28 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Kyle Okposo scored one goal in 16:34 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Okposo now has 20 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 NYI 9 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 1 15 13.33
2008-09 NYI 65 18 21 39 -6 36 9 0 3 165 10.91
2009-10 NYI 80 19 33 52 -22 34 4 0 4 249 7.63
2010-11 NYI 38 5 15 20 3 40 0 0 2 72 6.94
2011-12 NYI 79 24 21 45 -15 46 3 0 2 152 15.79
2012-13 NYI 48 4 20 24 -2 38 0 0 0 101 3.96
2013-14 NYI 71 27 42 69 -9 51 5 0 4 195 13.85
2014-15 NYI 60 18 33 51 -8 12 6 0 2 195 9.23
2015-16 NYI 79 22 42 64 -4 51 7 0 4 202 10.89
2016-17 Buf 65 19 26 45 -7 24 7 0 2 156 12.18
2017-18 Buf 76 15 29 44 -34 40 6 0 2 161 9.32
2018-19 Buf 78 14 15 29 -9 41 7 0 2 147 9.52
2019-20 Buf 52 9 10 19 -3 28 1 0 2 82 10.98
2020-21 Buf 35 2 11 13 -1 0 0 1 0 45 4.44
2021-22 Buf 74 21 24 45 -15 43 8 2 1 174 12.07
Career 909 219 345 564 -129 486 64 3 31 2111 10.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 3 1 4 -1 5 0 1 1 14 21.43
2014-15 NYI 7 2 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 16 12.50
2015-16 NYI 11 2 6 8 -3 4 1 0 0 44 4.55
Career 24 7 8 15 -3 11 1 1 1 74 9.46

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.