NHL Hockey

#16
Derick Brassard
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 9/22/1987
Position: CWeight: 202 Birthplace: Hull, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 18 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Derick Brassard had an assist in 15:52 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Brassard now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Derick Brassard had two assists in 15:34 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brassard now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Derick Brassard had 19:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 17 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Derick Brassard had 10:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Derick Brassard had 16:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 13 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Derick Brassard had 10:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Derick Brassard had 10:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Derick Brassard had 12:22 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Derick Brassard had an assist in 11:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brassard now has six assists on the season.
Sep. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Derick Brassard tallied one goal and one assist in 15:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brassard now has two goals and five assists on the season.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Derick Brassard scored one goal in 9:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Brassard now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Derick Brassard had 9:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Derick Brassard had an assist in 11:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brassard now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 18 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Derick Brassard had 12:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET15:00 BRT - Derick Brassard had an assist in 14:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brassard now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Derick Brassard had 13:41 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET18:39 BRT - Derick Brassard had 10:44 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Cls 17 1 1 2 -4 6 0 0 0 13 7.69
2008-09 Cls 31 10 15 25 12 17 3 0 1 59 16.95
2009-10 Cls 79 9 27 36 -17 48 4 0 0 125 7.20
2010-11 Cls 74 17 30 47 -11 55 6 0 3 183 9.29
2011-12 Cls 74 14 27 41 -20 42 5 0 3 125 11.20
2012-13 Cls 34 7 11 18 -2 16 1 0 1 63 11.11
2012-13 NYR 13 5 6 11 3 0 2 0 0 25 20.00
2012-13 Tot 47 12 17 29 1 16 3 0 1 88 13.64
2013-14 NYR 81 18 27 45 2 46 7 0 4 159 11.32
2014-15 NYR 80 19 41 60 9 34 6 0 3 168 11.31
2015-16 NYR 80 27 31 58 12 30 8 0 5 182 14.84
2016-17 Ott 81 14 25 39 12 24 3 0 3 195 7.18
2017-18 Ott 58 18 20 38 -1 30 4 0 2 164 10.98
2017-18 Pit 14 3 5 8 1 4 1 0 1 33 9.09
2017-18 Tot 72 21 25 46 0 34 5 0 3 197 10.66
2018-19 Pit 40 9 6 15 -6 29 0 0 0 62 14.52
2018-19 Fla 10 1 3 4 -6 2 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 Col 20 4 0 4 -7 8 2 0 0 32 12.50
2018-19 Tot 70 14 9 23 -19 39 2 0 0 110 12.73
2019-20 NYI 66 10 22 32 -2 16 3 0 1 110 9.09
2020-21 Ari 3 0 3 3 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 855 186 300 486 -24 407 55 0 27 1716 10.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 12 2 10 12 1 2 1 0 1 22 9.09
2013-14 NYR 23 6 6 12 4 8 0 0 2 45 13.33
2014-15 NYR 19 9 7 16 9 20 2 0 1 55 16.36
2015-16 NYR 5 1 3 4 -1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Ott 19 4 7 11 -3 8 0 0 0 49 8.16
2017-18 Pit 12 1 3 4 -1 4 1 0 1 21 4.76
2018-19 Col 9 0 1 1 -2 8 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 NYI 18 2 6 8 1 6 0 0 0 34 5.88
Career 117 25 43 68 8 56 4 0 5 248 10.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.