NHL Hockey

#5
Andrej Sekera
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-0 Born: 6/8/1986
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Bojnice, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 16:36 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Apr. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 13:48 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 17:45 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 9:00 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 10 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 18:17 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 17:05 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 17:27 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 15:46 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.