NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Joe Pavelski
G A Pts
25 27 52
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 7/11/1984
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Plover, Wisconsin

Latest News
Jan. 24 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Pavelski had a goal and two assists during Saturday's 4-3 win over Minnesota.
Analysis: It snapped his four-game goal drought.
Dec. 31 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET7:25 GMT3:25 PM 北京时间12:25 AM MST2:25 AM EST11:25 UAE2:25 ET - Pavelski scored the final two goals in a 4-2 win over Philadelphia on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Pavelski has eight of his 20 goals and five assists in his last nine games.
Dec. 23 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Pavelski finished with two goals and an assist in Tuesday's 5-3 win at Los Angeles.
Analysis: Pavelski has been red hot with six goals and five assists over his last seven games.
Dec. 21 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Pavelski had another goal in Sunday's loss at Chicago.
Analysis: The San Jose captain has scored three times and produced four assists over a four-game point streak. Now up to 16 goals, Pavelski continues to be one of the league's more consistent offensive performers.
Dec. 18 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Pavelski remained productive with a goal and two assists in Thursday's win at Toronto.
Analysis: The standout center now has three goals in four games and five points over the last two. Pavelski is now up to 31 points, including 15 goals, in 31 games.
Dec. 16 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Pavelski had a goal and an assist in a 3-1 win over Montreal on Tuesday.
Analysis: Pavelski's goal was his second in three games following a drought of six-game drought. He has 14 goals and 14 assists this season.
Nov. 29 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Pavelski had two assists Saturday against Calgary.
Analysis: Pavelski leads the Sharks with 23 points from 12 goals and 11 assists.
Nov. 23 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Pavelski scored twice for the second time this season Sunday at Columbus.
Analysis: Pavelski is up to 12 goals and eight assists for a team-best 20 points.
Nov. 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Pavelski had a goal and two assists Tuesday at Boston.
Analysis: Pavelski is on fire with two goals and three assists in his last five games.
Nov. 14 8:31 AM PT9:31 AM MT10:31 AM CT11:31 AM ET16:31 GMT12:31 AM 北京时间9:31 AM MST11:31 AM EST20:31 UAE11:31 ET - Pavelski scored his ninth goal of the season as the Sharks beat the Red Wings 3-2 on Friday night.
Analysis: He had gone the previous three games without a goal.
Nov. 4 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Pavelski scored San Jose's lone two goals in Tuesday's 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets.
Analysis: Pavelski has been a bright spot for the struggling Sharks. He's scored in each of the past five games, totaling six goals.
Nov. 2 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET - Pavelski scored in Sunday's win over Colorado.
Analysis: It was an empty-netter, but Pavelski has scored in four straight games on a five-game point streak.
Nov. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 AM 北京时间1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET - Pavelski scored for the third straight game on Saturday.
Analysis: He is starting to put the puck in the back of the net after opening with just two goals in San Jose's first seven games.
Oct. 29 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET21:27 GMT5:27 AM 北京时间2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST1:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Pavelski scored for the second straight game on Wednesday.
Analysis: He's turning it on with points in three consecutive games and three goals and an assist in the last five.

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.