NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#81
Phil Kessel
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 10/2/1987
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Oct. 22 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 AM 北京时间1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - Kessel scored twice and added an assist in Tuesday's road win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Kessel has an even four goals and four assists over his last five games after going without a point in his first two.
Oct. 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Kessel scored 34 seconds into overtime and the Maple Leafs earned a 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Kessel also notched an assist, giving him five points in the last two games.
Oct. 13 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET19:05 GMT3:05 AM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST23:05 UAE15:05 ET - Kessel had a goal and two assists Sunday.
Analysis: Kessel should be raring to go Tuesday against the Avs. He has five goals in his last five matchups against Colorado.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.