NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#81
Phil Kessel
G A Pts
26 33 59
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 10/2/1987
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
May 17 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET15:20 GMT11:20 PM 北京时间8:20 AM MST10:20 AM EST19:20 UAE11:20 ET12:20 BRT - Kessel had a key goal to help the Penguins even the Eastern Conference finals with Monday's Game 2 victory over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Kessel extended his postseason point streak to four games, amassing three goals and three assists over that stretch. His six goals during these playoffs are tied for the team lead.
May 11 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET17:15 GMT1:15 AM 北京时间10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST21:15 UAE13:15 ET14:15 BRT - Kessel had two goals and an assist Tuesday night as Pittsburgh eliminated league-best Washington in six games in the Eastern Conference semifinals with a 4-3 overtime victory.
Analysis: It was Kessel's only goals in this series. He leads the Penguins with 12 points (five goals, seven assists) in the postseason.
Apr. 24 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Kessel had a goal and an assist on Saturday.
Analysis: He has three of each in this first-round series.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET18:49 BRT - Kessel finished with a pair of scores in Pittsburgh's 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday.
Analysis: Kessel is playing a leading role with two goals and an assist in the first two games of this series.
Apr. 3 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET18:57 BRT - Kessel remained hot with a goal on Saturday.
Analysis: He has five goals and five assists in his last five games.
Apr. 1 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET18:57 BRT - Kessel continued to roll with two goals on Thursday.
Analysis: He has four goals and five assists in his last four games.
Mar. 27 10:38 AM PT11:38 AM MT12:38 PM CT1:38 PM ET17:38 GMT1:38 AM 北京时间10:38 AM MST12:38 PM EST21:38 UAE13:38 ET14:38 BRT - Kessel had a goal and four assists in Saturday's win over Detroit.
Analysis: He set a career high in assists and points in a game.
Mar. 4 10:06 AM PT11:06 AM MT12:06 PM CT1:06 PM ET18:06 GMT2:06 AM 北京时间11:06 AM MST1:06 PM EST22:06 UAE13:06 ET15:06 BRT - Kessel had a goal with an assist Thursday.
Analysis: He has four points in four games.
Feb. 22 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET19:34 BRT - Kessel recorded a goal in Sunday's win at Buffalo.
Analysis: The prized offseason acquisition now has four goals in five games after netting three over his previous 15.
Feb. 19 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET17:10 GMT1:10 AM 北京时间10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST21:10 UAE12:10 ET15:10 BRT - Kessel scored twice Thursday.
Analysis: He has six goals and 10 points in 11 games.
Jan. 27 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET17:30 GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE12:30 ET15:30 BRT - Kessel had a goal Tuesday.
Analysis: He has four goals and seven assists in 12 games.
Jan. 22 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Kessel finished with two goals in Thursday's 4-3 win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: Kessel snapped a seven-game goal scoring drought. He has 14 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Dec. 22 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 AM 北京时间2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)16:26 ET19:26 BRT - Kessel had two goals Monday in a 5-2 win over Columbus.
Analysis: Kessel ended an eight-game goal-scoring drought. He has 11 goals on the season.
Dec. 2 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Kessel recorded his first two-goal game as a member of the Penguins Tuesday at San Jose.
Analysis: Kessel had scored just once in his previous nine games but is up to nine goals through 24 contests this season.
Nov. 7 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET17:35 GMT1:35 AM 北京时间10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST21:35 UAE12:35 ET15:35 BRT - Kessel's fifth goal of the season broke a tie midway through the third period and the Pittsburgh Penguins beat the Edmonton Oilers 2-1 on Friday night for their sixth win in a row.
Analysis: He's recorded three goals and three assists in the last six games.
Nov. 5 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET20:12 BRT - Kessel finished with two assists in Wednesday's 3-2 win over the Canucks.
Analysis: Kessel has two goals and three assists during Pittsburgh's five-game winning streak.
Oct. 29 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 AM 北京时间2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET19:19 BRT - Kessel scored for the second straight game and the third time in four games Wednesday.
Analysis: He now has four goals and an assist in nine games.
July 1 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 AM 北京时间11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - The Pittsburgh Penguins gave stars Sidney Crosby and Evgeni Malkin some help, acquiring Kessel from Toronto on Wednesday. Pittsburgh sent forward Nick Spaling, defenseman Scott Harrington, former first-round pick Kasperi Kapanen and a draft pick to the Maple Leafs for Kessel, defenseman Tim Erixon, forward Tyler Biggs with other conditional picks involved.
Analysis: The 27-year-old Kessel has 181 goals and 213 assists in nine seasons between Boston and Toronto. Kessel finished with 25 goals and 36 assists for the Maple Leafs in 2014-15. The Penguins were in search of a top-six forward to help take some of the scoring burden off Crosby and Malkin.

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.