NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#81
Phil Kessel
G A Pts
11 12 23
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 10/2/1987
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Nov. 13 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET17:50 GMT1:50 AM 北京时间10:50 AM MST12:50 PM EST21:50 UAE12:50 ET - Kessel scored twice against Boston, and the Maple Leafs netted four goals during a nine-minute stretch to chase Vezina Trophy-winner Tuukka Rask on Wednesday.
Analysis: Kessel has four goals in four games.
Nov. 5 10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET18:45 GMT2:45 AM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST22:45 UAE13:45 ET - Kessel had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: He has four goals and seven assists in the last six games.
Nov. 1 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)18:07 ET - Kessel picked up a goal and two assists in Toronto's 4-1 win over Columbus on Friday.
Analysis: Kessel has scored in consecutive games and has eight points in his last four contests. He now has six goals and seven assists this season.
Oct. 22 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 AM 北京时间1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - Kessel scored twice and added an assist in Tuesday's road win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Kessel has an even four goals and four assists over his last five games after going without a point in his first two.
Oct. 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Kessel scored 34 seconds into overtime and the Maple Leafs earned a 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Kessel also notched an assist, giving him five points in the last two games.
Oct. 13 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET19:05 GMT3:05 AM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST23:05 UAE15:05 ET - Kessel had a goal and two assists Sunday.
Analysis: Kessel should be raring to go Tuesday against the Avs. He has five goals in his last five matchups against Colorado.

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.