NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#81
Phil Kessel
G A Pts
16 19 35
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 10/2/1987
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Jan. 27 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET17:30 GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE12:30 ET - Kessel had a goal Tuesday.
Analysis: He has four goals and seven assists in 12 games.
Jan. 22 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Kessel finished with two goals in Thursday's 4-3 win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: Kessel snapped a seven-game goal scoring drought. He has 14 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Dec. 22 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 AM 北京时间2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)16:26 ET - Kessel had two goals Monday in a 5-2 win over Columbus.
Analysis: Kessel ended an eight-game goal-scoring drought. He has 11 goals on the season.
Dec. 2 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Kessel recorded his first two-goal game as a member of the Penguins Tuesday at San Jose.
Analysis: Kessel had scored just once in his previous nine games but is up to nine goals through 24 contests this season.
Nov. 7 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET17:35 GMT1:35 AM 北京时间10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST21:35 UAE12:35 ET - Kessel's fifth goal of the season broke a tie midway through the third period and the Pittsburgh Penguins beat the Edmonton Oilers 2-1 on Friday night for their sixth win in a row.
Analysis: He's recorded three goals and three assists in the last six games.
Nov. 5 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Kessel finished with two assists in Wednesday's 3-2 win over the Canucks.
Analysis: Kessel has two goals and three assists during Pittsburgh's five-game winning streak.
Oct. 29 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 AM 北京时间2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Kessel scored for the second straight game and the third time in four games Wednesday.
Analysis: He now has four goals and an assist in nine games.
July 1 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 AM 北京时间11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET - The Pittsburgh Penguins gave stars Sidney Crosby and Evgeni Malkin some help, acquiring Kessel from Toronto on Wednesday. Pittsburgh sent forward Nick Spaling, defenseman Scott Harrington, former first-round pick Kasperi Kapanen and a draft pick to the Maple Leafs for Kessel, defenseman Tim Erixon, forward Tyler Biggs with other conditional picks involved.
Analysis: The 27-year-old Kessel has 181 goals and 213 assists in nine seasons between Boston and Toronto. Kessel finished with 25 goals and 36 assists for the Maple Leafs in 2014-15. The Penguins were in search of a top-six forward to help take some of the scoring burden off Crosby and Malkin.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Bos 70 11 18 29 -12 12 1 0 0 170 6.47
2007-08 Bos 82 19 18 37 -6 28 5 0 3 213 8.92
2008-09 Bos 70 36 24 60 23 16 8 0 6 232 15.52
2009-10 Tor 70 30 25 55 -8 21 8 0 5 297 10.10
2010-11 Tor 82 32 32 64 -20 24 12 1 6 325 9.85
2011-12 Tor 82 37 45 82 -10 20 10 0 6 295 12.54
2012-13 Tor 48 20 32 52 -3 18 6 0 4 161 12.42
2013-14 Tor 82 37 43 80 -5 27 8 0 6 305 12.13
2014-15 Tor 82 25 36 61 -34 30 8 0 4 280 8.93
2015-16 Pit 54 16 19 35 -2 6 3 0 5 175 9.14
Career 722 263 292 555 -77 202 69 1 45 2453 10.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 4 3 1 4 1 2 1 0 0 13 23.08
2008-09 Bos 11 6 5 11 7 4 0 0 0 38 15.79
2012-13 Tor 7 4 2 6 3 2 1 0 2 29 13.79
Career 22 13 8 21 11 8 2 0 2 80 16.25

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.