NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Nicklas Backstrom
G A Pts
8 10 18
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 11/23/1987
Position: CWeight: 213 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 26 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET - Backstrom had a goal and an assist Wednesday against the Jets.
Analysis: Backstrom has two goals and four assists in his last five games.
Nov. 20 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - Backstrom had a goal and one assist Thursday.
Analysis: Backstrom has 15 points in 15 games.
Nov. 8 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET19:21 GMT3:21 AM 北京时间12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST23:21 UAE14:21 ET - Backstrom had a goal and one assist Saturday.
Analysis: Backstrom has 11 points on the season.
Oct. 21 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Backstrom scored two goals in his second game of the season Tuesday.
Analysis: He returned from a back injury on Saturday and has three goals and an assist in two games.
Oct. 18 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET4:39 GMT12:39 PM 北京时间9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE0:39 ET - Backstrom had one goal and two assists in the Capitals' 4-1 win over Carolina on Saturday.
Analysis: Backstrom's performance came in his season debut. He missed the first three games of the season with a hip injury.
Oct. 6 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET20:22 GMT4:22 AM 北京时间1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST0:22 UAE (+1)16:22 ET - Backstrom made his season debut for the Washington Capitals on Saturday night against the Carolina Hurricanes.
Analysis: Backstrom, who led the NHL with 60 assists last season, had arthroscopic hip surgery in late May and missed the first three games of the season. He centered a line with Marcus Johansson and Justin Williams.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.