NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Nicklas Backstrom
G A Pts
18 61 79
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 11/23/1987
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Backstrom notched his second multi-goal game of the season with two scores in Tuesday's win at St. Louis.
Analysis: Backstrom has six goals and 18 assists over his last 22 games.
Mar. 26 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 AM 北京时间5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET - Backstrom shook off an upper-body injury and played in a 4-2 loss to Boston on Saturday.
Analysis: Backstrom, the Washington Capitals' second-leading scorer with 70 points, has appeared in all 74 games this season.
Mar. 14 9:58 AM PT10:58 AM MT11:58 AM CT12:58 PM ET16:58 GMT12:58 AM 北京时间9:58 AM MST11:58 AM EST20:58 UAE12:58 ET - Backstrom will receive an Olympic silver medal despite his positive drug test in Sochi. The IOC says there was no intention to improve performance and ''the athlete should be entitled to receive the silver medal and diploma awarded for men's ice hockey.''
Analysis: Backstrom was removed from the Swedish team just before the final, which the Canadians won 3-0. An IOC disciplinary panel found Backstrom had been ''cooperative,'' disclosed the medication in his doping control form and relied on advice of his team doctor.
Feb. 28 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Backstrom had a goal and two assists Thursday in a win over Florida.
Analysis: He has six points in his last three games.
Feb. 7 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET23:15 GMT7:15 AM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST3:15 UAE (+1)18:15 ET - Backstrom tallied his team-leading 43rd assist in Thursday's victory over the Jets.
Analysis: Backstrom has five assists in his last six games after recording just one in the previous nine contests.
Feb. 3 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Backstrom had two assists in the Capitals' 6-5 overtime win against Detroit on Sunday.
Analysis: The Washington center had three assists in his previous 11 games.
Jan. 20 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Backstrom recorded his team-leading 38th assist of the season in Sunday's loss to the Rangers.
Analysis: Backstrom ended a four-game drought without a point but couldn't prevent Washington from losing its fifth straight contest.
Dec. 21 8:16 AM PT9:16 AM MT10:16 AM CT11:16 AM ET16:16 GMT12:16 AM 北京时间9:16 AM MST11:16 AM EST20:16 UAE11:16 ET - Backstrom had four assists against the Hurricanes on Friday.
Analysis: He's recorded 12 of 33 assists over the last five contests.
Dec. 16 8:24 AM PT9:24 AM MT10:24 AM CT11:24 AM ET16:24 GMT12:24 AM 北京时间9:24 AM MST11:24 AM EST20:24 UAE11:24 ET - Backstrom had two assists against the Flyers on Sunday.
Analysis: He has nine assists in three games.
Nov. 18 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Backstrom had three assists Sunday night in the Washington Capitals' 4-1 win over the St. Louis Blues.
Analysis: Backstrom leads all Eastern Conference players with 19 assists.
Nov. 6 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Backstrom had three assists in the Capitals' 6-2 win over the New York Islanders on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Backstrom has three goals and four assists in his first three games this month.
Nov. 2 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET20:29 GMT4:29 AM 北京时间1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST0:29 UAE (+1)16:29 ET - Backstrom scored twice and added an assist in Friday's 7-0 win at Philadelphia.
Analysis: Backstrom is tied with Alex Ovechkin for the team lead with 15 points. He has 35 points in 22 career games against the Flyers.
Oct. 25 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET19:04 GMT3:04 AM 北京时间12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST23:04 UAE15:04 ET - Backstrom had a goal and an assist as the Caps beat the Oilers 4-1 on Thursday night for their third straight win.
Analysis: Backstrom has excelled for fantasy owners with 12 points.
Oct. 15 9:56 AM PT10:56 AM MT11:56 AM CT12:56 PM ET16:56 GMT12:56 AM 北京时间9:56 AM MST11:56 AM EST20:56 UAE12:56 ET - Backstrom had three assists in Monday's win over the Oilers.
Analysis: He has seven assists in six games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Was 82 14 55 69 13 24 3 0 4 153 9.15
2008-09 Was 82 22 66 88 16 46 14 0 1 174 12.64
2009-10 Was 82 33 68 101 37 50 11 0 4 222 14.86
2010-11 Was 77 18 47 65 24 40 4 1 2 202 8.91
2011-12 Was 42 14 30 44 -4 24 3 0 4 95 14.74
2012-13 Was 48 8 40 48 8 20 3 0 1 82 9.76
2013-14 Was 82 18 61 79 -20 54 6 1 1 196 9.18
Career 495 127 367 494 74 258 44 2 17 1124 11.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Was 7 4 2 6 3 2 3 0 0 19 21.05
2008-09 Was 14 3 12 15 3 8 2 0 0 33 9.09
2009-10 Was 7 5 4 9 7 4 0 0 1 27 18.52
2010-11 Was 9 0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0 25 0.00
2011-12 Was 13 2 6 8 2 18 0 0 1 25 8.00
2012-13 Was 7 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 57 15 28 43 13 36 5 0 2 143 10.49

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.