NHL Hockey

#11
Jordan Staal
G A Pts
17 19 36
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-4 Born: 9/10/1988
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Stats
Latest News
May 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Jordan Staal had 14:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 28 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Jordan Staal had 14:58 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jordan Staal had an assist in 15:32 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has five assists on the season.
May 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jordan Staal had 12:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST3:26 PM CST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET18:26 BRT - Jordan Staal had an assist in 17:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has four assists on the season.
May 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Jordan Staal had 17:39 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jordan Staal had 19:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Jordan Staal had an assist in 16:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Staal now has three assists on the season.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jordan Staal had 15:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Jordan Staal had 14:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Jordan Staal tallied one goal and one assist in 20:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has one goal and two assists on the season.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jordan Staal had 19:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Jordan Staal had an assist in 16:21 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Staal now has one assist on the season.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jordan Staal had 14:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Jordan Staal had 16:32 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Jordan Staal had an assist in 16:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has 19 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 81 29 13 42 16 24 4 7 4 131 22.14
2007-08 Pit 82 12 16 28 -5 55 3 0 4 183 6.56
2008-09 Pit 82 22 27 49 5 37 2 1 3 166 13.25
2009-10 Pit 82 21 28 49 19 57 1 2 1 195 10.77
2010-11 Pit 42 11 19 30 7 24 3 0 4 91 12.09
2011-12 Pit 62 25 25 50 11 34 5 3 0 149 16.78
2012-13 Car 48 10 21 31 -18 32 1 0 1 114 8.77
2013-14 Car 82 15 25 40 2 34 2 1 2 165 9.09
2014-15 Car 46 6 18 24 -6 14 1 0 1 92 6.52
2015-16 Car 82 20 28 48 6 34 6 0 4 151 13.25
2016-17 Car 75 16 29 45 -1 38 4 1 3 164 9.76
2017-18 Car 79 19 27 46 -4 26 4 2 2 160 11.88
2018-19 Car 50 11 17 28 6 26 0 0 1 121 9.09
2019-20 Car 68 8 19 27 3 40 2 0 0 125 6.40
2020-21 Car 53 16 22 38 2 30 7 0 4 103 15.53
2021-22 Car 78 17 19 36 11 18 1 0 2 146 11.64
Career 1092 258 353 611 54 523 46 17 36 2256 11.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 5 3 0 3 -1 2 0 0 0 8 37.50
2007-08 Pit 20 6 1 7 -4 14 1 0 1 34 17.65
2008-09 Pit 24 4 5 9 -5 8 0 1 0 58 6.90
2009-10 Pit 11 3 2 5 -4 6 2 0 0 29 10.34
2010-11 Pit 7 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2011-12 Pit 6 6 3 9 2 2 1 0 1 12 50.00
2018-19 Car 15 4 6 10 7 8 1 0 2 19 21.05
2019-20 Car 16 0 0 0 -4 8 0 0 0 18 0.00
2020-21 Car 11 5 3 8 4 6 1 0 2 26 19.23
2021-22 Car 14 1 5 6 0 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
Career 129 33 27 60 -7 58 6 1 6 240 13.75

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.