NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Jiri Tlusty
G A Pts
14 17 31
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 3/16/1988
Position: LWWeight: 209 Birthplace: Slany, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Feb. 25 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET20:33 GMT4:33 AM 北京时间1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST0:33 UAE (+1)15:33 ET - The Winnipeg Jets acquired winger Jiri Tlusty from the Carolina Hurricanes on Wednesday in exchange for a third-round pick in 2016 and a conditional sixth-rounder in 2015.
Analysis: Tlusty, who has 13 goals and 10 assists this season, gives the Jets some depth they were lacking due to a number of injuries.
Feb. 21 9:54 AM PT10:54 AM MT11:54 AM CT12:54 PM ET17:54 GMT1:54 AM 北京时间10:54 AM MST12:54 PM EST21:54 UAE12:54 ET - Tlusty had two assists Friday.
Analysis: He's seven points away from matching his total of 30 from last season.
Jan. 29 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET5:43 GMT1:43 PM 北京时间10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST9:43 UAE0:43 ET - Carolina coach Bill Peters said he expects Tlusty to play Friday against the Blues.
Analysis: Tlusty is dealing with an upper-body injury.
Jan. 9 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET21:24 GMT5:24 AM 北京时间2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST1:24 UAE (+1)16:24 ET - Tlusty had a goal and an assist Thursday night.
Analysis: Tlusty isn't very trustworthy in fantasy play with 17 points.
Dec. 13 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 AM 北京时间9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET - Tlusty remains out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: The winger was leading Carolina with 10 goals when he was hurt Dec. 11.
Nov. 29 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Tlusty scored twice and added an assist to Carolina's win over Pittsburgh on Friday.
Analysis: Tlusty now has 10 goals through 22 games this season - well ahead of pace for his career-high of 23 goals.
Nov. 6 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT1:19 PM 北京时间10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET - Tlusty is back on the ice Friday against Columbus.
Analysis: Tlusty suffered an upper-body injury when he was hit by Columbus' Jack Johnson in a 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday night.
Oct. 12 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 AM 北京时间11:43 AM MST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET - Tlusty scored two power-play goals in the first period and completed his second NHL hat trick with 5:58 left in the third Saturday.
Analysis: Don't expect too many more efforts like this.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.