NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#84
Mikhail Grabovski
G A Pts
9 16 25
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 1/31/1984
Position: CWeight: 186 Birthplace: Potsdam, East Germany

Latest News
Mar. 18 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 PM 北京时间9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET - Grabovski is out with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: There's no time table for his return.
Feb. 23 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET - Grabovski returned to the Islanders' lineup for Tuesday's game at Pittsburgh.
Analysis: The veteran center, who had been sidelined by an upper-body injury, is making his first appearance since Feb. 19.
Feb. 5 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Grabovski extended his goal streak to three games during Thursday's loss at Washington.
Analysis: The veteran forward is riding a four-game point streak in which he's compiled three goals and two assists.
Nov. 11 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Grabovski had his third goal and fourth assist of the season in Tuesday's win against the Sharks.
Analysis: Grabovski is looking to bounce back after finishing with only 19 points in 51 games last season.

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.