NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#84
Mikhail Grabovski
G A Pts
13 22 35
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-11 Born: 1/31/1984
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Potsdam, East Germany

Latest News
Feb. 28 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 AM 北京时间6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET - Grabovski again has a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Grabovski missed eight games due to injury before the Olympic break.
Dec. 16 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 AM 北京时间8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET - Grabovski returned Friday with a pointless effort for the Caps.
Analysis: Grabovski was dealing with the flu.
Nov. 30 8:27 AM PT9:27 AM MT10:27 AM CT11:27 AM ET16:27 GMT12:27 AM 北京时间9:27 AM MST11:27 AM EST20:27 UAE11:27 ET - Grabovski had a goal with an assist in Friday's win over his former Montreal team.
Analysis: He has three goals in his last eight games.
Nov. 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Grabovski had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 4-3 OT win over the Jackets.
Analysis: Grabovski is 25th in the NHL with 17 points so you should continue to use him.
Nov. 2 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET20:30 GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET - Grabovski notched a season-high three assists in Friday's 7-0 win at Philadelphia.
Analysis: Grabovski has recorded two goals and five assists during a five-game point streak.
Oct. 29 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 AM 北京时间1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)16:21 ET - Grabovski scored his fifth goal of the season in Monday's loss at Vancouver.
Analysis: Grabovski has exactly one point in four straight games, pushing his season total to 10, split evenly between goals and assists.
Oct. 2 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 AM 北京时间4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET - Grabovski had three goals and an assist Tuesday in his first game with Washington, but the Capitals fell 6-4 to the Chicago Blackhawks
Analysis: It was the first career hat trick for Grabovski, who spent the previous five seasons in Toronto.
Aug. 23 7:18 AM PT8:18 AM MT9:18 AM CT10:18 AM ET14:18 GMT10:18 PM 北京时间7:18 AM MST9:18 AM EST18:18 UAE10:18 ET - The Washington Capitals have signed Grabovski to a one-year, $3 million contract, giving the team another candidate for second-line center after the departure of Mike Ribeiro.
Analysis: The Capitals announced the deal Friday. The 29-year-old Grabovski spent the last five seasons with the Toronto Maple Leafs. He had career-highs with 29 goals and 29 assists in 2010-11. Last year his production slipped to nine goals and seven assists, and the Maple Leafs bought out his contract last month.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Mon 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2007-08 Mon 24 3 6 9 -4 8 0 0 1 23 13.04
2008-09 Tor 78 20 28 48 -8 92 6 0 2 120 16.67
2009-10 Tor 59 10 25 35 3 10 2 1 3 126 7.94
2010-11 Tor 81 29 29 58 14 60 10 0 4 239 12.13
2011-12 Tor 74 23 28 51 0 51 5 0 2 163 14.11
2012-13 Tor 48 9 7 16 -10 24 0 0 1 80 11.25
2013-14 Was 58 13 22 35 6 26 3 0 1 81 16.05
Career 425 107 145 252 -1 271 26 1 14 837 12.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 7 0 2 2 -10 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 7 0 2 2 -10 2 0 0 0 16 0.00

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.