NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Cody Franson
G A Pts
5 28 33
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-5 Born: 8/8/1987
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Sicamous, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 17 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET23:10 GMT7:10 AM 北京时间4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)18:10 ET - Franson was credited with two assists as Toronto snapped a three-game skid with a 4-2 win over the Buffalo Sabres on Saturday.
Analysis: Franson has 12 points - all via the assist route.
Oct. 16 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 AM 北京时间2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Franson was credited with two assists in Toronto's 4-1 win over Minnesota on Tuesday.
Analysis: Franson has recorded exactly two assists in back-to-back games after going without a point in three straight contests.
Sep. 26 9:38 AM PT10:38 AM MT11:38 AM CT12:38 PM ET16:38 GMT12:38 AM 北京时间9:38 AM MST11:38 AM EST20:38 UAE12:38 ET - The Toronto Maple Leafs have resolved their contract dispute with Cody Franson, agreeing to terms on a one-year deal with the defenseman.
Analysis: Franson, 26, had four goals and 25 assists during a career year in 2013. He is expected to play top-four minutes this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Nsh 61 6 15 21 15 16 1 0 3 90 6.67
2010-11 Nsh 80 8 21 29 10 30 2 0 2 156 5.13
2011-12 Tor 57 5 16 21 -1 22 2 0 0 65 7.69
2012-13 Tor 45 4 25 29 4 8 3 0 0 70 5.71
2013-14 Tor 79 5 28 33 -20 30 1 0 0 115 4.35
Career 322 28 105 133 8 106 9 0 5 496 5.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Nsh 4 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 12 1 5 6 0 0 0 0 0 22 4.55
2012-13 Tor 7 3 3 6 0 0 1 0 0 15 20.00
Career 23 4 9 13 1 2 1 0 0 42 9.52

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.