NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Kris Russell
G A Pts
4 30 34
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-10 Born: 5/2/1987
Position: DWeight: 173 Birthplace: Caroline, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 20 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Russell had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: Russell has 10 points in his last eight games.
Mar. 12 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 AM 北京时间1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - Russell matched a career high with three assists in Wednesday's 6-3 win over Anaheim.
Analysis: Russell has been on fire of late with two goals and six assists in the last four games.
Mar. 9 9:22 AM PT10:22 AM MT11:22 AM CT12:22 PM ET16:22 GMT12:22 AM 北京时间9:22 AM MST11:22 AM EST20:22 UAE12:22 ET - Russell had two goals Sunday.
Analysis: He has five points in his last three games.
Feb. 5 10:49 AM PT11:49 AM MT12:49 PM CT1:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 AM 北京时间11:49 AM MST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE13:49 ET - Russell's first goal of the season near the midpoint of the second period was the first of three consecutive goals in the period, and the Flames went on to a 3-1 victory over the San Jose Sharks on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The 27-year-old Russell had 18 assists in 49 games coming in.
Nov. 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT1:09 PM 北京时间10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET - Russell returned in Saturday's 5-4 shootout win over New Jersey after missing two games.
Analysis: The Calgary defenseman had a lower-body injury.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.