NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Troy Brouwer
G A Pts
25 18 43
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 8/17/1985
Position: RWWeight: 213 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 11 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET21:07 GMT5:07 AM 北京时间2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST1:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Brouwer scored two goals and the Washington Capitals routed the Carolina Hurricanes 5-2 on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Washington forward has seven goals and four assists in his last 12 games. He has posted career highs of 25 goals and 43 points this season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET21:12 GMT5:12 AM 北京时间2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST1:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Brouwer had two goals Sunday in Washington's 4-3 shootout loss at Nashville.
Analysis: Brouwer has been productive with two goals and three assists over his last three games.
Mar. 17 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Brouwer had two goals Sunday in a win over Toronto.
Analysis: It was his third two-goal game in his last 12.
Feb. 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Brouwer scored twice Thursday in a win over Florida.
Analysis: Brouwer has five goals in three games.
Feb. 9 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Brouwer scored his 14th goal of the season in Saturday's victory over the Devils.
Analysis: Brouwer has five goals over his last seven games.
Feb. 7 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET23:13 GMT7:13 AM 北京时间4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST3:13 UAE (+1)18:13 ET - Brouwer recorded his first two-goal game of the season in Thursday's win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Brouwer has four goals in six games after going without a goal in his previous 11 contests.

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.