NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Kris Versteeg
G A Pts
15 23 38
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: RWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Mar. 21 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET23:26 GMT7:26 AM 北京时间4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST3:26 UAE (+1)19:26 ET - Versteeg remains out for Los Angeles reportedly due to a foot injury.
Analysis: The forward's status is unclear for upcoming games.
Mar. 15 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET19:28 GMT3:28 AM 北京时间12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST23:28 UAE15:28 ET - Versteeg had a goal and an assist in Monday's win over Chicago.
Analysis: Versteeg had gone without a point in his previous 10 games before striking against his twice-former team. He's played six games with the Kings and has seen more ice time in the last two.
Mar. 7 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT1:37 PM 北京时间10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET - Versteeg left Saturday's game early.
Analysis: He is dealing with an upper-body injury.
Feb. 28 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 AM 北京时间9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET - The Los Angeles Kings have acquired veteran forward Kris Versteeg from the Carolina Hurricanes in exchange for prospect Valentin Zykov and a conditional fifth-round draft pick.
Analysis: The 29-year-old Versteeg had 11 goals and 22 assists in 62 games for the Hurricanes, who acquired him in September from Chicago.
Jan. 25 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Versteeg scored twice to key Sunday's 5-2 win over the Flames.
Analysis: Versteeg has played a major role in the team's recent success. He's totaled five goals and eight points while the Hurricanes have gone 6-2-1 in their last nine games.
Jan. 16 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 AM 北京时间11:16 AM MST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE13:16 ET - Versteeg had a goal Friday.
Analysis: He has three goals and three assists in five games.
Jan. 13 10:52 AM PT11:52 AM MT12:52 PM CT1:52 PM ET18:52 GMT2:52 AM 北京时间11:52 AM MST1:52 PM EST22:52 UAE13:52 ET - Versteeg had a goal with an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: He has two goals and three assists in three games.
Dec. 30 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Versteeg finished with two assists in Tuesday's 3-2 loss at New Jersey.
Analysis: It was the first Versteeg produced more than one point in a game since he had a goal and an assist Dec. 6 versus Arizona.
Dec. 7 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 AM 北京时间4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)18:16 ET - Versteeg recorded a goal and an assist in Sunday's win over Arizona.
Analysis: The goal was just his third this season, though he hasn't had more than 14 in a campaign since 2011-12.
Nov. 23 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Versteeg had two assists Sunday against the Kings.
Analysis: Versteeg now has at least one point in back-to-back games after going six consecutive games without any.
Nov. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Versteeg had a goal and two assists in Sunday's loss to Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Versteeg has five points in two games. With 10 points in 12 games, his 0.83 point per game pace is quite an improvement over the 0.49 mark he's put up over the previous three seasons.
Oct. 17 8:13 AM PT9:13 AM MT10:13 AM CT11:13 AM ET15:13 GMT11:13 PM 北京时间8:13 AM MST10:13 AM EST19:13 UAE11:13 ET - Versteeg had a goal with two assists Friday.
Analysis: He had one point in the first three games.
Sep. 11 11:06 AM PT12:06 PM MT1:06 PM CT2:06 PM ET18:06 GMT2:06 AM 北京时间11:06 AM MST1:06 PM EST22:06 UAE14:06 ET - The Carolina Hurricanes acquired Versteeg from the Chicago Blackhawks on Friday. The Hurricanes sent defensemen Dennis Robertson and Jake Massie and a fifth-round pick in the 2017 draft to the Stanley Cup champion Blackhawks for Versteeg, forward Joakim Nordstrom and a third-round selection in the 2017 draft.
Analysis: The 29-year-old Versteeg had 14 goals and 20 assists in 61 games last season. He also helped Chicago win the NHL title in 2010, but the Blackhawks were looking to free up cap space to sign restricted free-agent center Marcus Kruger before the season. Versteeg, who made his NHL debut with Chicago in 2007, has 116 goals and 159 assists in 473 career games with the Blackhawks, Maple Leafs, Flyers and Panthers.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Chi 13 2 2 4 -1 6 0 0 0 21 9.52
2008-09 Chi 78 22 31 53 15 55 6 4 3 139 15.83
2009-10 Chi 79 20 24 44 8 35 4 3 4 184 10.87
2010-11 Tor 53 14 21 35 -13 29 5 0 0 128 10.94
2010-11 Phi 27 7 4 11 4 24 1 1 0 52 13.46
2010-11 Tot 80 21 25 46 -9 53 6 1 0 180 11.67
2011-12 Fla 71 23 31 54 4 49 8 1 5 181 12.71
2012-13 Fla 10 2 2 4 -8 8 0 0 0 20 10.00
2013-14 Fla 18 2 5 7 -9 9 0 0 0 47 4.26
2013-14 Chi 63 10 19 29 9 27 1 0 1 110 9.09
2013-14 Tot 81 12 24 36 0 36 1 0 1 157 7.64
2014-15 Chi 61 14 20 34 11 35 2 0 1 134 10.45
2015-16 Car 63 11 22 33 -6 36 2 0 2 136 8.09
2015-16 LA 14 4 1 5 6 9 0 0 2 20 20.00
2015-16 Tot 77 15 23 38 0 45 2 0 4 156 9.62
Career 550 131 182 313 20 322 29 9 18 1172 11.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 4 8 12 -5 22 3 0 0 27 14.81
2009-10 Chi 22 6 8 14 4 14 0 0 2 55 10.91
2010-11 Phi 11 1 5 6 1 12 0 0 0 21 4.76
2011-12 Fla 7 3 2 5 2 8 2 0 1 18 16.67
2013-14 Chi 15 1 2 3 -5 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2014-15 Chi 12 1 1 2 2 6 0 0 0 23 4.35
2015-16 LA 5 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 89 17 27 44 -1 66 5 0 3 165 10.30

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.