NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Thomas Greiss
W GAA Sv%
0 3.75 0.871
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 1/29/1986
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Fussen, West Germany

Latest News
Jan. 29 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 AM 北京时间11:51 AM MST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET - Greiss stopped 30 shots and the Coyotes kicked off an important five-game homestand with a 3-0 win over the Kings on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Greiss recorded his second shutout this season, and third career.
Jan. 12 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Greiss was pulled after yielding four goals in Saturday's 5-3 loss to the Ducks.
Analysis: Phoenix's goalie situation is in shambles.
Jan. 8 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Greiss made 27 saves in Tuesday's 6-0 blanking of the Flames.
Analysis: Mike Smith has been off most of the season so Greiss may get a chance to perform more regularly. Keep your eyes peeled.

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.