NHL Hockey

#34
Carl Soderberg
G A Pts
4 6 10
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 10/12/1985
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Malmo, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 5 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT - Carl Soderberg had 21:32 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 4 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET23:54 BRT - Carl Soderberg had 16:18 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Carl Soderberg had 15:04 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Carl Soderberg had an assist in 14:36 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Soderberg now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Carl Soderberg scored one goal in 17:12 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Soderberg now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Carl Soderberg tallied one goal and two assists in 18:46 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-5 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Soderberg now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Carl Soderberg scored one goal in 14:02 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Soderberg now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 17 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Carl Soderberg had 11:21 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 6 0 2 2 -2 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 Bos 73 16 32 48 4 36 5 0 3 129 12.40
2014-15 Bos 82 13 31 44 10 26 5 0 3 163 7.98
2015-16 Col 82 12 39 51 -7 32 3 1 0 163 7.36
2016-17 Col 80 6 8 14 -26 22 1 0 0 128 4.69
2017-18 Col 77 16 21 37 0 26 3 0 3 150 10.67
2018-19 Col 82 23 26 49 -5 26 2 3 2 188 12.23
2019-20 Ari 70 17 18 35 6 18 6 0 1 135 12.59
2020-21 Chi 19 4 6 10 2 10 2 0 0 22 18.18
Career 571 107 183 290 -18 202 27 4 12 1084 9.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Bos 12 1 5 6 4 2 0 0 0 25 4.00
2017-18 Col 6 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 0 2 2 4 8 0 0 0 25 0.00
2019-20 Ari 9 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 41 2 10 12 5 14 0 0 0 75 2.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.