NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Karri Ramo
W GAA Sv%
17 2.63 0.909
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
Feb. 12 8:53 AM PT9:53 AM MT10:53 AM CT11:53 AM ET16:53 GMT12:53 AM 北京时间9:53 AM MST11:53 AM EST20:53 UAE11:53 ET - Ramo is out for the season with a torn ACL and meniscus damage in his knee.
Analysis: Ramo was hit by Joonas Donskoi after being tripped by Mark Giordano with three minutes remaining in regulation of a 6-5 shootout win at San Jose on Feb. 11. His injury is a major blow to the Flames.
Feb. 4 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET22:59 GMT6:59 AM 北京时间3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST2:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET - Ramo made 28 saves Wednesday.
Analysis: Ramo ended a three-game slide in which he allowed seven goals.
Jan. 6 10:32 AM PT11:32 AM MT12:32 PM CT1:32 PM ET18:32 GMT2:32 AM 北京时间11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST22:32 UAE13:32 ET - Ramo made 30 saves and Mark Giordano led the offense with a pair of assists as Calgary beat the Tampa Bay Lightning 3-1 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Ramo, who started for the Flames on opening night, had a rough October. He was briefly assigned to the American Hockey League after going unclaimed on waivers and finished the first month of the season with an .868 save percentage. He's improved since then, starting 25 of Calgary's last 28 games - including the past 10 - and getting his save percentage up to .913.
Jan. 3 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET20:40 GMT4:40 AM 北京时间1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST0:40 UAE (+1)15:40 ET - Ramo made 26 saves in Saturday's 4-0 win over Colorado.
Analysis: Ramo has a 1.82 GAA and .933 save percentage over a 6-4-0 span.
Dec. 30 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Ramo made 20 saves but the one goal he gave up was the game winner in Tuesday's 1-0 loss to Anaheim.
Analysis: He has a 1.90 goals-against average and .932 save percentage in his last eight starts.
Dec. 18 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Ramo finished with 35 saves to help the Calgary Flames beat the Dallas Stars 3-1 Thursday night for their seventh straight win.
Analysis: Ramo had 17 saves in the third period to win his fifth in a row. He has allowed 11 goals in those five games.
Dec. 16 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 AM 北京时间2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)16:04 ET - Ramo had 21 saves Tuesday.
Analysis: Ramo is making it a December to remember with a 4-0-0 mark and a 2.42 GAA.
Nov. 21 7:44 AM PT8:44 AM MT9:44 AM CT10:44 AM ET15:44 GMT11:44 PM 北京时间8:44 AM MST10:44 AM EST19:44 UAE10:44 ET - Ramo had 18 saves Friday.
Analysis: Ramo has posted consecutive wins as he searches for his first three-game run.
Nov. 16 5:38 AM PT6:38 AM MT7:38 AM CT8:38 AM ET13:38 GMT9:38 PM 北京时间6:38 AM MST8:38 AM EST17:38 UAE8:38 ET - Ramo had 37 saves Sunday.
Analysis: Ramo has been shaky with a 3.34 GAA so use him sparingly, if at all.
Nov. 11 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Ramo had 27 saves in Tuesday's 4-3 loss at Florida.
Analysis: More importantly, he made his fifth consecutive start and continues to hold down the No. 1 spot with Jonas Hiller sidelined.
Nov. 8 8:29 AM PT9:29 AM MT10:29 AM CT11:29 AM ET16:29 GMT12:29 AM 北京时间9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST20:29 UAE11:29 ET - Ramo had 23 saves Saturday in a victory.
Analysis: Ramo allowed four goals or more in four of his first five starts before winning his last two.
Oct. 21 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)18:01 ET - Ramo was relieved by Jonas Hiller after giving up four goals on 14 shots Tuesday.
Analysis: He fell to 0-3-0 as his goals-against average rose to 4.38 and his save percentage dropped to .879.
July 1 8:26 AM PT9:26 AM MT10:26 AM CT11:26 AM ET15:26 GMT11:26 PM 北京时间8:26 AM MST10:26 AM EST19:26 UAE11:26 ET - The Calgary Flames are bringing back Ramo, signing the goaltender to a one-year deal.
Analysis: Ramo was 15-9-3 with a 2.60 goals against average and .912 save percentage in his second season in Calgary. He has a 2.92 goals against average and .905 save percentage in 122 NHL games. The 29-year-old replaced Jonas Hiller for the Flames in their second-round playoff series against the Anaheim Ducks.

w9 © 2016 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.