NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
David Krejci
G A Pts
7 16 23
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 4/28/1986
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Sternberk, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Dec. 14 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - David Krejci tallied one goal and one assist in 16:20 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Krejci now has seven goals and 16 assists on the season.
Dec. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - David Krejci had 20:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - David Krejci had 19:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 9 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - David Krejci had 21:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - David Krejci had 17:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - David Krejci had 15:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - David Krejci scored one goal in 19:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 1 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - David Krejci had an assist in 19:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krejci now has 15 assists on the season.
Nov. 29 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - David Krejci tallied one goal and one assist in 19:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Krejci now has five goals and 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - David Krejci had 18:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - David Krejci had two assists in 15:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 8-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 23 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - David Krejci scored two goals in 16:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Krejci now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - David Krejci had 16:39 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - David Krejci had two assists in 15:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Krejci now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - David Krejci had an assist in 22:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - David Krejci had an assist in 19:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Krejci now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 12 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - David Krejci had two assists in 17:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 shootout loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Krejci now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - David Krejci had 19:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - David Krejci tallied one goal and one assist in 18:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krejci now has two goals and five assists on the season.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - David Krejci had 17:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - David Krejci had two assists in 16:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-4 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Krejci now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 2 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - David Krejci had 15:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - David Krejci tallied one goal and one assist in 18:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 22 7:55 AM PT8:55 AM MT9:55 AM CT10:55 AM ET14:55 GMT22:55 7:55 AM MST8:55 AM CST9:55 AM EST18:55 UAE10:55 ET11:55 BRT - The Bruins activated Krejci (upper body) off injured reserve before Tuesday's game against the Sharks.
Analysis: Kreici has been out since he was hurt in the first period of a 4-2 win over Anaheim on Oct. 14. He has one assist this season after tying a career high with 73 points in 2018-19.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - David Krejci had 4:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - David Krejci had 17:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - David Krejci had an assist in 17:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krejci now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - David Krejci had 16:39 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - David Krejci had 15:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Bos 6 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2007-08 Bos 56 6 21 27 -3 20 1 1 0 73 8.22
2008-09 Bos 82 22 51 73 37 26 5 2 6 146 15.07
2009-10 Bos 79 17 35 52 8 26 6 0 3 156 10.90
2010-11 Bos 75 13 49 62 23 28 1 0 2 157 8.28
2011-12 Bos 79 23 39 62 -5 36 2 0 2 145 15.86
2012-13 Bos 47 10 23 33 1 20 0 0 5 93 10.75
2013-14 Bos 80 19 50 69 39 28 3 0 6 169 11.24
2014-15 Bos 47 7 24 31 7 22 1 1 1 70 10.00
2015-16 Bos 72 17 46 63 4 32 4 0 3 143 11.89
2016-17 Bos 82 23 31 54 -12 26 8 0 3 158 14.56
2017-18 Bos 64 17 27 44 10 18 7 0 2 119 14.29
2018-19 Bos 81 20 53 73 7 16 6 0 4 139 14.39
2019-20 Bos 28 7 16 23 15 6 2 0 2 42 16.67
Career 878 201 465 666 128 306 46 4 39 1612 12.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 7 1 4 5 1 2 1 0 0 15 6.67
2008-09 Bos 11 2 6 8 6 2 0 0 1 26 7.69
2009-10 Bos 9 4 4 8 3 2 2 0 0 17 23.53
2010-11 Bos 25 12 11 23 8 10 2 0 4 57 21.05
2011-12 Bos 7 1 2 3 0 4 1 0 0 11 9.09
2012-13 Bos 22 9 17 26 13 14 1 0 2 56 16.07
2013-14 Bos 12 0 4 4 -3 4 0 0 0 25 0.00
2016-17 Bos 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Bos 12 3 7 10 -4 6 2 0 0 17 17.65
2018-19 Bos 24 4 12 16 5 8 0 0 1 32 12.50
Career 132 36 67 103 28 52 9 0 8 259 13.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.