NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Tyler Kennedy
G A Pts
3 13 16
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Dec. 4 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Kennedy had two assists Thursday night.
Analysis: Kennedy was thought to be past his prime but you never know after this effort - his best in four games.
Sep. 16 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Kennedy will attend New Jersey Devils training camp on a professional tryout contract.
Analysis: The 29-year-old Kennedy had six goals and eight assists in 38 regular-season games last season with San Jose and the New York Islanders. He has 86 goals and 113 assists in 477 career games in eight seasons with Pittsburgh, San Jose and the Islanders.

w11 © 2016 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.