NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Ryan Callahan
G A Pts
24 30 54
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-11 Born: 3/21/1985
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Rochester, New York

Latest News
Apr. 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 AM 北京时间1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Callahan scored a goal and had an assist Saturday at Florida.
Analysis: Callahan's 54 points tie his career high from 2011-12.
Mar. 25 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET21:28 GMT5:28 AM 北京时间2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST1:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Callahan had one goal and one assist Tuesday.
Analysis: Callahan cracked the 50-point mark for the second time in his career.
Mar. 6 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)15:59 ET - Callahan continued his scoring binge in a 4-2 win over Toronto on Thursday.
Analysis: The Tampa Bay Lightning forward has five goals and two assists in his last nine games.
Jan. 18 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Callahan scored in regulation and got the decisive goal in the shootout to lift Tampa Bay to a 3-2 victory over the Colorado Avalanche on Saturday night.
Analysis: Callahan has three goals in the past four games.
Dec. 30 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET - Callahan had a goal and an assist in Monday's win over Toronto.
Analysis: Callahan snapping a 13-game drought without a goal was welcomed by the Lightning, who are 15-0-0 when Callahan scores since acquiring him from the Rangers.
Dec. 17 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Callahan had two assists in Tuesday's win at Philadelphia.
Analysis: Callahan is slumping with four points in his last nine games after recording 21 in his first 19 contests.
Dec. 10 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Callahan recorded his 12th assist of the season in Tuesday's loss to Washington.
Analysis: Callahan has eight points over his last eight games, pushing his season total to 23 in 24 games.
Nov. 27 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE12:00 ET - Callahan scored twice against his former team for the second time in 10 days, and Tampa Bay beat former Lightning captain St. Louis and the New York Rangers 4-3 on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Callahan, who had an assist of his own, also notched two goals in Tampa Bay's 5-1 win in New York last week.
Nov. 18 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET17:21 GMT1:21 AM 北京时间10:21 AM MST12:21 PM EST21:21 UAE12:21 ET - Callahan scored two goals in his first game against his former New York Rangers teammates, and the surging Tampa Bay Lightning rode another big offensive outburst to a 5-1 victory Monday night.
Analysis: A popular Rangers captain not long ago, Callahan netted the second of Tampa Bay's two first-period goals and then closed the scoring with 2:51 left in the game.
Oct. 21 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET18:02 GMT2:02 AM 北京时间11:02 AM MST1:02 PM EST22:02 UAE14:02 ET - Fox Sports Florida is reporting that Callahan could return for Saturday's game against Washington.
Analysis: Callahan has been day-to-day with a lower-body injury. He hasn't played since Oct. 20.
Oct. 19 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET19:01 GMT3:01 AM 北京时间12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST23:01 UAE15:01 ET - Callahan had the tiebreaking goal in the second period and an assist in a 4-2 win over Vancouver on Saturday night.
Analysis: Callahan has three goals and two assists in his first five games this season.
Oct. 14 8:26 AM PT9:26 AM MT10:26 AM CT11:26 AM ET15:26 GMT11:26 PM 北京时间8:26 AM MST10:26 AM EST19:26 UAE11:26 ET - Callahan had a goal and an assist in Monday night's 7-1 rout of Montreal.
Analysis: The Tampa Bay forward has two goals and one assist in his first three games this season after slumping at the end of 2013-14. He had one assist in his final six regular-season contests and zero points in the Lightning's four playoff games against Montreal.
Oct. 10 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET20:12 GMT4:12 AM 北京时间1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST0:12 UAE (+1)16:12 ET - Callahan found the back of the net in a 3-2 season-opening win over Florida on Thursday.
Analysis: Callahan now has seven goals in 21 career games for the Lightning.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.