NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Ryan Callahan
G A Pts
24 30 54
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-11 Born: 3/21/1985
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Rochester, New York

Latest News
May 11 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 AM 北京时间7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET - Five days after having an emergency appendectomy, Callahan is in the lineup for Game 1 of the Eastern Conference final against the New York Rangers.
Analysis: Callahan skated with the team in the pregame warmups at Madison Square Garden on Saturday. And the Lightning announced about 20 minutes before the opening faceoff that he would play against his former teammates. Callahan had surgery Monday night after experiencing abdominal pain. He was released from the hospital Tuesday, hours before the Lightning beat the Canadiens to advance to the conference final.
Apr. 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 AM 北京时间1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Callahan scored a goal and had an assist Saturday at Florida.
Analysis: Callahan's 54 points tie his career high from 2011-12.
Mar. 25 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET21:28 GMT5:28 AM 北京时间2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST1:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Callahan had one goal and one assist Tuesday.
Analysis: Callahan cracked the 50-point mark for the second time in his career.
Mar. 6 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)15:59 ET - Callahan continued his scoring binge in a 4-2 win over Toronto on Thursday.
Analysis: The Tampa Bay Lightning forward has five goals and two assists in his last nine games.
Jan. 18 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Callahan scored in regulation and got the decisive goal in the shootout to lift Tampa Bay to a 3-2 victory over the Colorado Avalanche on Saturday night.
Analysis: Callahan has three goals in the past four games.
Dec. 30 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET - Callahan had a goal and an assist in Monday's win over Toronto.
Analysis: Callahan snapping a 13-game drought without a goal was welcomed by the Lightning, who are 15-0-0 when Callahan scores since acquiring him from the Rangers.
Dec. 17 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Callahan had two assists in Tuesday's win at Philadelphia.
Analysis: Callahan is slumping with four points in his last nine games after recording 21 in his first 19 contests.
Dec. 10 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Callahan recorded his 12th assist of the season in Tuesday's loss to Washington.
Analysis: Callahan has eight points over his last eight games, pushing his season total to 23 in 24 games.
Nov. 27 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE12:00 ET - Callahan scored twice against his former team for the second time in 10 days, and Tampa Bay beat former Lightning captain St. Louis and the New York Rangers 4-3 on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Callahan, who had an assist of his own, also notched two goals in Tampa Bay's 5-1 win in New York last week.
Nov. 18 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET17:21 GMT1:21 AM 北京时间10:21 AM MST12:21 PM EST21:21 UAE12:21 ET - Callahan scored two goals in his first game against his former New York Rangers teammates, and the surging Tampa Bay Lightning rode another big offensive outburst to a 5-1 victory Monday night.
Analysis: A popular Rangers captain not long ago, Callahan netted the second of Tampa Bay's two first-period goals and then closed the scoring with 2:51 left in the game.
Oct. 21 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET18:02 GMT2:02 AM 北京时间11:02 AM MST1:02 PM EST22:02 UAE14:02 ET - Fox Sports Florida is reporting that Callahan could return for Saturday's game against Washington.
Analysis: Callahan has been day-to-day with a lower-body injury. He hasn't played since Oct. 20.
Oct. 19 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET19:01 GMT3:01 AM 北京时间12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST23:01 UAE15:01 ET - Callahan had the tiebreaking goal in the second period and an assist in a 4-2 win over Vancouver on Saturday night.
Analysis: Callahan has three goals and two assists in his first five games this season.
Oct. 14 8:26 AM PT9:26 AM MT10:26 AM CT11:26 AM ET15:26 GMT11:26 PM 北京时间8:26 AM MST10:26 AM EST19:26 UAE11:26 ET - Callahan had a goal and an assist in Monday night's 7-1 rout of Montreal.
Analysis: The Tampa Bay forward has two goals and one assist in his first three games this season after slumping at the end of 2013-14. He had one assist in his final six regular-season contests and zero points in the Lightning's four playoff games against Montreal.
Oct. 10 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET20:12 GMT4:12 AM 北京时间1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST0:12 UAE (+1)16:12 ET - Callahan found the back of the net in a 3-2 season-opening win over Florida on Thursday.
Analysis: Callahan now has seven goals in 21 career games for the Lightning.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NYR 14 4 2 6 5 9 0 0 1 40 10.00
2007-08 NYR 52 8 5 13 7 31 0 1 1 92 8.70
2008-09 NYR 81 22 18 40 7 45 2 1 1 237 9.28
2009-10 NYR 77 19 18 37 -12 48 9 0 3 204 9.31
2010-11 NYR 60 23 25 48 -7 46 10 0 5 179 12.85
2011-12 NYR 76 29 25 54 -8 61 13 1 9 235 12.34
2012-13 NYR 45 16 15 31 9 12 6 2 4 144 11.11
2013-14 NYR 45 11 14 25 -3 16 4 1 2 109 10.09
2013-14 TB 20 6 5 11 4 8 3 0 1 54 11.11
2013-14 Tot 65 17 19 36 1 24 7 1 3 163 10.43
2014-15 TB 77 24 30 54 9 41 10 0 4 191 12.57
Career 547 162 157 319 11 317 57 6 31 1485 10.91

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NYR 10 2 1 3 1 6 1 0 0 26 7.69
2007-08 NYR 10 2 2 4 3 10 0 1 1 25 8.00
2008-09 NYR 7 2 0 2 -1 4 1 0 1 19 10.53
2011-12 NYR 20 6 4 10 2 12 2 0 0 53 11.32
2012-13 NYR 12 2 3 5 2 6 0 0 0 40 5.00
2013-14 TB 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2014-15 TB 17 0 3 3 4 14 0 0 0 27 0.00
Career 80 14 13 27 9 52 4 1 2 195 7.18

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.