NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#93
Keith Yandle
G A Pts
6 46 52
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 9/9/1986
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 5 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET21:27 GMT5:27 AM 北京时间2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST1:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Yandle had a goal and an assist Saturday against New Jersey.
Analysis: Yandle has a goal and seven assists over his last eight games.
Mar. 23 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET19:10 GMT3:10 AM 北京时间12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST23:10 UAE15:10 ET - Yandle matched a career high with three assists in Sunday's 7-2 win over Anaheim.
Analysis: Yandle's assists were his first in 10 games since coming over from Arizona on March 1.
Mar. 1 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - The New York Rangers have acquired Yandle from the Arizona Coyotes for defenseman John Moore, a top prospect and two draft picks.
Analysis: The 28-year-old Yandle is Arizona's leading scorer this season with 41 points and is a four-time All-Star. He has been a core member of the Coyotes since they drafted him in the fourth round of the 2005 draft. Yandle has one year remaining on a five-year, $26 million contract signed in 2011
Feb. 4 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Yandle had two assists in Tuesday's win in Columbus.
Analysis: He's done it in consecutive games and has 10 assists in his last nine games.
Oct. 12 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 AM 北京时间12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE15:58 ET - Yandle had three assists in Saturday's win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: Yandle had four two-assist games last season but none with three helpers.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.