NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Brandon Dubinsky
G A Pts
13 23 36
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 4/29/1986
Position: CWeight: 216 Birthplace: Anchorage, Alaska

Latest News
Apr. 5 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 AM 北京时间2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Dubinsky had three assists Saturday.
Analysis: Dubinsky faces a grudge match in his next game Monday against his former team, the Rangers.
Mar. 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 AM 北京时间7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET - Dubinsky returned Friday for red-hot Columbus.
Analysis: Dubinsky missed four straight games due to an upper-body injury.
Mar. 12 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Dubinsky returned Sunday for the Jackets.
Analysis: Dubinsky was out with an illness.
Feb. 27 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 AM 北京时间6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)20:13 ET - Dubinsky had a goal and an assist in returning from a concussion Friday.
Analysis: Dubinsky looked great after missing three games. He played almost 17 minutes, had 23 shifts, and worked on both the power play and penalty kill. "It was a little bit of a worry, a scary experience for me," he said.
Jan. 5 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - Dubinsky had two goals Sunday.
Analysis: Dubinsky has seven points in a four-game run.
Jan. 1 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Dubinsky had two assists Wednesday.
Analysis: Dubinsky turned in a second straight two-assist effort so he is on the rise.
Oct. 8 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET16:29 GMT12:29 AM 北京时间9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST20:29 UAE12:29 ET - Dubinsky made his season debut Tuesday.
Analysis: Dubinsky was out after he underwent abdominal surgery.
July 11 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET18:20 GMT2:20 AM 北京时间11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST22:20 UAE14:20 ET - The Columbus Blue Jackets have signed center Brandon Dubinsky to a six-year contract extension worth a reported $35.1 million through the 2020-21 season. The Columbus Dispatch reported details of the contract, worth $5.85 million per season.
Analysis: The 28-year-old Dubinsky, acquired two years ago in the blockbuster deal with the New York Rangers for Rick Nash, has scored 18 goals with 52 assists with a +7 plus/minus rating in 105 games the past two seasons. He was at his best in last season's six-game playoff series with Pittsburgh, scoring a goal with five assists while frequently matched up against Penguins superstar Sidney Crosby.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NYR 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2007-08 NYR 82 14 26 40 8 79 1 0 0 157 8.92
2008-09 NYR 82 13 28 41 -6 112 3 1 7 188 6.91
2009-10 NYR 69 20 24 44 9 54 6 2 5 165 12.12
2010-11 NYR 77 24 30 54 -3 100 4 2 2 202 11.88
2011-12 NYR 77 10 24 34 16 110 0 1 1 140 7.14
2012-13 Cls 29 2 18 20 2 76 1 0 0 50 4.00
2013-14 Cls 76 16 34 50 5 98 4 2 2 189 8.47
2014-15 Cls 47 13 23 36 11 43 0 1 1 100 13.00
Career 545 112 207 319 42 674 19 9 18 1200 9.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 NYR 10 4 4 8 2 12 2 0 0 26 15.38
2008-09 NYR 7 1 3 4 1 18 0 0 1 9 11.11
2010-11 NYR 5 2 1 3 -3 2 0 0 1 7 28.57
2011-12 NYR 9 0 2 2 2 14 0 0 0 14 0.00
2013-14 Cls 6 1 5 6 -1 6 0 0 0 23 4.35
Career 37 8 15 23 1 52 2 0 2 79 10.13

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.