NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Daniel Winnik
G A Pts
6 13 19
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 3/6/1985
Position: LWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 19 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Winnik scored twice in Friday's 4-1 win over Nashville.
Analysis: They were his first two goals since Washington acquired him on Feb. 28.
Feb. 28 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET4:09 GMT12:09 AM 北京时间9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE23:09 ET - The Washington Capitals have acquired forward Daniel Winnik and a 2016 fifth-round pick from the Toronto Maple Leafs in exchange for forward Brooks Laich, defenseman Connor Carrick and a 2016 second-round pick.
Analysis: Winnik, 30, has four goals and 10 assists in 56 games for the Maple Leafs this season.
Nov. 11 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Winnik has a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Winnik is day to day for the lowly Leafs.
Oct. 17 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET15:23 GMT11:23 PM 北京时间8:23 AM MST10:23 AM EST19:23 UAE11:23 ET - Winnik had three assists Friday.
Analysis: He's recorded all four of his points in the last two games.

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.