NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
David Backes
G A Pts
12 16 28
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 5/1/1984
Position: CWeight: 221 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 21 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET16:23 GMT12:23 AM 北京时间9:23 AM MST11:23 AM EST20:23 UAE11:23 ET - Backes had two assists Wednesday.
Analysis: He has three assists in three games.
Dec. 18 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Backes extended his point streak to six games by scoring a goal in a 2-1 win over Nashville on Thursday.
Analysis: Backes has four goals and three assists during his run. He has 10 goals and 10 assists this season.
Dec. 13 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 AM 北京时间4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)18:08 ET - Backes had a goal and an assist in a 3-0 win against Dallas on Saturday night.
Analysis: The St. Louis captain has now scored a goal in three straight games.
Dec. 11 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 AM 北京时间2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)16:32 ET - Backes scored in a second straight game during Thursday's loss to Philadelphia.
Analysis: The St. Louis captain has three goals in his last five games and looks to be heating up after a slow start.
Nov. 17 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Backes broke out with two goals and an assist in Monday's win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: The St. Louis captain, who owns back-to-back seasons of at least 26 goals, had just three over the first 17 games.

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.