NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Martin St. Pierre
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Jun. 29 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET-The Bruins signed St. Pierre, a restricted free agent, on Monday.
Analysis: Boston acquired St. Pierre's rights from the Chicago Blackhawks in a trade for Pascal Pelletier last week. The 24-year-old St. Pierre played in five NHL games last season and spent time with the Blackhawks' AHL affiliate in Rockford, Ill.
Jun. 24 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET-The Boston Bruins have swapped forwards with the Chicago Blackhawks, getting St. Pierre in exchange for Pascal Pelletier.
Analysis: St. Pierre played five games with the Blackhawks last season and spent the most time with Chicago's AHL affiliate Rockford. He led the team in scoring, finishing with 21 goals and 67 assists in 69 games. Bruins general manager Peter Chiarelli said St. Pierre will provide depth at the center position.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Chi 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2006-07 Chi 14 1 3 4 -3 8 1 0 0 13 7.69
2007-08 Chi 5 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Bos 14 2 2 4 -1 4 0 1 1 15 13.33
2009-10 Ott 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Mon 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 39 3 5 8 -10 12 1 1 1 31 9.68


w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.