NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Kevin Bieksa
G A Pts
4 11 15
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-1 Born: 6/16/1981
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Grimsby, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 24 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 AM 北京时间6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET - Bieksa remains out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Bieksa's body has been taking a beating of late, as he also missed a week with a lower-body issue.
Mar. 14 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 AM 北京时间6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET - Bieksa returned to the ice in a 4-0 win over Boston on Friday night after missing back-to-back games.
Analysis: The veteran defenseman played in Anaheim's first 67 contests until suffering a lower-body injury.
Oct. 27 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:30 GMT11:30 PM 北京时间8:30 AM MST10:30 AM EST19:30 UAE11:30 ET - Bieksa left late in the third period Monday with a cut on his face.
Analysis: His status going forward is uncertain.
July 2 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET0:17 GMT8:17 AM 北京时间5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST4:17 UAE (+1)20:17 ET - Bieksa has agreed to a two-year, $8 million contract extension through 2018 with the Anaheim Ducks.
Analysis: The Ducks announced the deal with Bieksa on Thursday, two days after the club acquired him from Vancouver. Bieksa has one year and $4.6 million left on his contract from the Canucks. He scored 14 points in 60 games for Vancouver last season.
June 30 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - The Anaheim Ducks have acquired veteran defenseman Kevin Bieksa from the Vancouver Canucks for a second-round pick in the 2016 draft. The clubs announced the trade Tuesday.
Analysis: Bieksa has spent his entire 10-year NHL career in Vancouver, compiling 56 goals and 185 assists in 597 games while developing a reputation as a tough-nosed, physical defenseman. The former fifth-round pick has one year left on his contract with a $4.8 million cap hit.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Van 39 0 6 6 -1 77 0 0 0 38 0.00
2006-07 Van 81 12 30 42 1 134 6 0 2 203 5.91
2007-08 Van 34 2 10 12 -11 90 1 0 1 64 3.13
2008-09 Van 72 11 32 43 -4 97 5 0 2 153 7.19
2009-10 Van 55 3 19 22 -5 85 1 0 0 95 3.16
2010-11 Van 66 6 16 22 32 73 1 0 2 105 5.71
2011-12 Van 78 8 36 44 12 94 2 0 2 166 4.82
2012-13 Van 36 6 6 12 6 48 2 0 1 77 7.79
2013-14 Van 76 4 20 24 -8 104 1 0 1 167 2.40
2014-15 Van 60 4 10 14 0 77 0 0 1 99 4.04
2015-16 Anh 71 4 11 15 -7 99 2 0 1 109 3.67
Career 668 60 196 256 15 978 21 0 13 1276 4.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Van 9 0 0 0 -1 20 0 0 0 13 0.00
2008-09 Van 10 0 5 5 3 14 0 0 0 18 0.00
2009-10 Van 12 3 5 8 2 14 1 0 1 20 15.00
2010-11 Van 25 5 5 10 6 51 1 0 1 47 10.64
2011-12 Van 5 1 0 1 0 6 0 0 1 17 5.88
2012-13 Van 4 1 0 1 -1 8 0 0 0 6 16.67
2014-15 Van 6 0 0 0 -1 9 0 0 0 5 0.00
2015-16 Anh 6 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 77 10 16 26 9 124 2 0 3 137 7.30

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.