NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Alexandre Burrows
G A Pts
14 14 28
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 4/11/1981
Position: RWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Pincourt, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 18 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 AM 北京时间2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Burrows scored twice in Tuesday's 4-1 win over the Flyers.
Analysis: It was a big night for Burrows, who hadn't scored in 10 games. He has 14 goals and 27 points on the season.
Mar. 15 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET5:22 GMT1:22 PM 北京时间10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE1:22 ET - Burrows had two goals Tuesday in his return from a lower-body injury.
Analysis: He has 14 goals on the season.
Feb. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 AM 北京时间8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET - Burrows returned Thursday for the 'Nucks.
Analysis: The Vancouver forward was out with a lower-body injury since Feb. 19.
Jan. 2 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Burrows scored his ninth goal of the season in Thursday's loss to Los Angeles.
Analysis: Burrows may be turning a corner with three goals and three assists over his last seven games.
Nov. 21 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET23:25 GMT7:25 AM 北京时间4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST3:25 UAE (+1)18:25 ET - Burrows scored in his return Tuesday.
Analysis: Burrows was out due to an upper-body injury.
Oct. 31 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET - Burrows has been suspended for three games without pay by the NHL for his late, illegal check to the head of Montreal Canadiens defenseman Alexei Emelin. Burrows slammed into Emelin at 8:23 of the second period of the Canucks' 3-2 overtime victory over the Canadiens on Thursday night. Emelin left after the hit, but returned later in the game.
Analysis: Under the terms of the NHL's collective bargaining agreement and, based on his average annual salary, Burrows will forfeit $72,580.65. The money goes to the Players' Emergency Assistance Fund.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.