NHL Hockey

#81
James Neal
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 9/3/1987
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Whitby, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 22 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - James Neal had 10:43 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - James Neal had 10:20 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - James Neal had 10:20 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - James Neal had 13:05 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - James Neal had 12:49 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - James Neal had 9:19 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - James Neal had 12:28 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - James Neal had 11:16 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Dal 77 24 13 37 -11 51 9 0 2 171 14.04
2009-10 Dal 78 27 28 55 -5 64 2 1 4 200 13.50
2010-11 Dal 59 21 18 39 8 60 5 0 3 160 13.13
2010-11 Pit 20 1 5 6 -1 6 0 0 0 52 1.92
2010-11 Tot 79 22 23 45 7 66 5 0 3 212 10.38
2011-12 Pit 80 40 41 81 6 87 18 0 4 329 12.16
2012-13 Pit 40 21 15 36 5 26 9 0 6 136 15.44
2013-14 Pit 59 27 34 61 15 55 11 0 4 238 11.34
2014-15 Nsh 67 23 14 37 12 57 3 0 6 221 10.41
2015-16 Nsh 82 31 27 58 27 65 4 0 3 268 11.57
2016-17 Nsh 70 23 18 41 -10 35 5 0 5 202 11.39
2017-18 VGK 71 25 19 44 -11 24 5 0 6 202 12.38
2018-19 Cgy 63 7 12 19 -5 28 2 0 1 141 4.96
2019-20 Edm 55 19 12 31 -20 12 12 0 2 112 16.96
2020-21 Edm 29 5 5 10 -2 11 1 0 0 51 9.80
2021-22 StL 17 2 2 4 -1 0 1 0 1 29 6.90
Career 867 296 263 559 7 581 87 1 47 2512 11.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Pit 7 1 1 2 -1 6 0 0 1 20 5.00
2011-12 Pit 5 2 4 6 -3 12 1 0 0 28 7.14
2012-13 Pit 13 6 4 10 -3 8 2 0 1 51 11.76
2013-14 Pit 13 2 2 4 2 24 0 0 0 49 4.08
2014-15 Nsh 6 4 1 5 0 8 1 0 0 25 16.00
2015-16 Nsh 14 4 4 8 1 8 1 0 1 47 8.51
2016-17 Nsh 22 6 3 9 -8 14 1 0 2 67 8.96
2017-18 VGK 20 6 5 11 0 12 1 0 0 64 9.38
2018-19 Cgy 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Edm 4 2 1 3 3 0 1 0 0 11 18.18
2020-21 Edm 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 110 33 25 58 -13 92 8 0 5 372 8.87

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.