NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
James Neal
G A Pts
20 13 33
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-2 Born: 9/3/1987
Position: RWWeight: 221 Birthplace: Whitby, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 22 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Neal had a goal and an assist during Thursday's 4-1 win at Winnipeg.
Analysis: He has two goals and three assists in his last four games.
Jan. 15 9:58 AM PT10:58 AM MT11:58 AM CT12:58 PM ET17:58 GMT1:58 AM 北京时间10:58 AM MST12:58 PM EST21:58 UAE12:58 ET - Neal had a goal and an assist during Thursday's 5-4 loss at Winnipeg.
Analysis: He snapped a seven-game point drought.
Dec. 29 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Neal scored twice in Monday's win over the New York Rangers.
Analysis: Neal had three goals over his previous 11 games combined.
Dec. 20 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET23:19 GMT7:19 AM 北京时间4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST3:19 UAE (+1)18:19 ET - Neal scored his team-leading 13th goal in Saturday's win over Minnesota.
Analysis: Neal was red-hot early in the season but has cooled off since, as Saturday's goal was just his fourth in 16 games.
Dec. 11 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Neal scored two goals in a 5-1 rout of Chicago on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Nashville Predators' top goal scorer with 12, Neal had found the net just once in the previous 11 games.
Nov. 29 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET21:21 GMT5:21 AM 北京时间2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST1:21 UAE (+1)16:21 ET - Neal's goal drought reached six games Saturday.
Analysis: Neal remains stuck on nine goals. That's lame.
Oct. 21 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Neal had two goals and an assist on Tuesday, his third consecutive game with a goal and second straight with two.
Analysis: After opening the season with three point-less games, Neal has five goals and two assists in his last three.
Oct. 18 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT2:09 PM 北京时间11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET - Neal scored twice in regulation and the shootout winner as the Nashville Predators defeated the Ottawa Senators 4-3 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Neal has three goals and an assist in his past two games after failing to record a point in his first three this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Dal 77 24 13 37 -11 51 9 0 2 171 14.04
2009-10 Dal 78 27 28 55 -5 64 2 1 4 200 13.50
2010-11 Dal 59 21 18 39 8 60 5 0 3 160 13.13
2010-11 Pit 20 1 5 6 -1 6 0 0 0 52 1.92
2010-11 Tot 79 22 23 45 7 66 5 0 3 212 10.38
2011-12 Pit 80 40 41 81 6 87 18 0 4 329 12.16
2012-13 Pit 40 21 15 36 5 26 9 0 6 136 15.44
2013-14 Pit 59 27 34 61 15 55 11 0 4 238 11.34
2014-15 Nsh 67 23 14 37 12 57 3 0 6 221 10.41
2015-16 Nsh 55 20 13 33 18 59 3 0 2 173 11.56
Career 535 204 181 385 47 465 60 1 31 1680 12.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Pit 7 1 1 2 -1 6 0 0 1 20 5.00
2011-12 Pit 5 2 4 6 -3 12 1 0 0 28 7.14
2012-13 Pit 13 6 4 10 -3 8 2 0 1 51 11.76
2013-14 Pit 13 2 2 4 2 24 0 0 0 49 4.08
2014-15 Nsh 6 4 1 5 0 8 1 0 0 25 16.00
Career 44 15 12 27 -5 58 4 0 2 173 8.67

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.