NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Justin Peters
W GAA Sv%
7 2.50 0.919
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 8/30/1986
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Blyth, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - Peters finished with 47 saves in a 3-2 overtime loss at Tampa Bay on Saturday.
Analysis: Peters is 3-1-2 with a 1.64 goals-against average over his last six starts.
Nov. 8 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Peters recorded his third career shutout Thursday at home against the Islanders, stopping 21 shots.
Analysis: The difference in Peters' play at home compared to the road has been night and day. He owns a 1.75 goals-against average and .937 save percentage in four home starts, while those numbers are 3.80 and .882 in three road outings.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Car 9 488 2.83 6 3 0 - 1 0 23 241 0.905
2010-11 Car 12 648 3.98 3 5 1 - 0 0 43 343 0.875
2011-12 Car 7 387 2.48 2 3 2 - 0 1 16 233 0.931
2012-13 Car 19 954 3.46 4 11 1 - 6 1 55 506 0.891
2013-14 Car 21 1225 2.50 7 9 4 - 3 1 51 626 0.919
Career 68 3703 3.05 22 31 8 0 10 3 188 1949 0.904


w2 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.