NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Clayton Stoner
G A Pts
1 7 8
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 2/19/1985
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Port McNeill, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 30 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET4:50 GMT12:50 PM 北京时间9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE0:50 ET - Stoner was scratched from Sunday's lineup with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: He is considered day-to-day.
Feb. 22 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT1:24 PM 北京时间10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET - Stoner returned Tuesday for the Ducks.
Analysis: Stoner was out with a lower-body injury.
Feb. 4 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 AM 北京时间9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET - Stoner is dealing with an illness.
Analysis: He should be back sooner than later.
Nov. 23 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 AM 北京时间5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET - Stoner returned Wednesday.
Analysis: Stoner was back in the lineup against the Flyers after missing five games with mumps.
July 1 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 AM 北京时间1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - The Anaheim Ducks have signed Stoner to a four-year contract.
Analysis: Listed at 6 foot 4 and 216 pounds, Stoner provides the Ducks a physical presence after spending the past four-plus seasons playing with the Minnesota Wild. Stoner had a goal and four assists plus 84 penalty minutes in 63 games last season. Overall, the Wild's 2004 third-round draft pick has four goals and 27 assists and 296 penalty minutes in 227 games.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.