NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Steve Downie
G A Pts
14 14 28
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 4/3/1987
Position: RWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Newmarket, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 5 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 AM 北京时间7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET - Downie is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: He's considered day-to-day.
Mar. 7 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Downie is out for the Pens.
Analysis: Downie has an undisclosed injury.
Feb. 13 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 AM 北京时间8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET - Downie was back on the ice Sunday after missing one game.
Analysis: The Pittsburgh forward had an illness.
Jan. 14 10:09 AM PT11:09 AM MT12:09 PM CT1:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 AM 北京时间11:09 AM MST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE13:09 ET - Downie left early in the second period after taking an elbow to the face from Minnesota's Ryan Suter on Tuesday.
Analysis: His immediate status is uncertain.
Dec. 22 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Downie returned from a case of the mumps and scored two goals Friday.
Analysis: He'd missed five games with the illness.
Dec. 21 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET0:09 GMT8:09 AM 北京时间5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST4:09 UAE (+1)19:09 ET - Downie had two assists in Saturday's win over the Panthers.
Analysis: Downie, normally more of an enforcer, has been a big part of Pittsburgh's offense lately. He has two goals and five assists over his last six games.
Dec. 16 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Downie had a goal and an assist in Monday's 4-2 win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Downie has five points over a four-game stretch after coming up empty in the previous eight.
Dec. 9 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Downie had a goal and an assist in Monday's overtime loss to the Rangers.
Analysis: Downie's performance snapped an eight-game point drought and pushed his season total to 12.
July 2 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - The Pittsburgh Penguins signed Downie to a one-year, $1 million deal Wednesday, a day after signing four players.
Analysis: The 27-year-old Downie had four goals, 20 assists and 106 penalty minutes last season in 62 games for Colorado and Philadelphia. Downie has 59 goals, 103 assists and 766 penalty minutes in 336 regular-season games in seven seasons with Philadelphia, Tampa Bay and Colorado.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Phi 32 6 6 12 2 73 0 1 1 25 24.00
2008-09 Phi 6 0 0 0 -4 11 0 0 0 1 0.00
2008-09 TB 23 3 3 6 2 54 0 0 1 25 12.00
2008-09 Tot 29 3 3 6 -2 65 0 0 1 26 11.54
2009-10 TB 79 22 24 46 14 208 7 0 1 116 18.97
2010-11 TB 57 10 22 32 8 171 2 0 1 83 12.05
2011-12 TB 55 12 16 28 -15 121 2 0 1 99 12.12
2011-12 Col 20 2 11 13 9 16 0 0 1 41 4.88
2011-12 Tot 75 14 27 41 -6 137 2 0 2 140 10.00
2012-13 Col 2 0 1 1 1 6 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 Col 11 1 6 7 4 36 1 0 1 26 3.85
2013-14 Phi 51 3 14 17 -3 70 2 0 0 62 4.84
2013-14 Tot 62 4 20 24 1 106 3 0 1 88 4.55
2014-15 Pit 72 14 14 28 2 238 3 0 2 104 13.46
Career 408 73 117 190 20 1004 17 1 9 584 12.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Phi 6 0 1 1 -2 10 0 0 0 2 0.00
2010-11 TB 17 2 12 14 7 40 0 0 1 27 7.41
2014-15 Pit 5 0 2 2 1 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 28 2 15 17 6 54 0 0 1 33 6.06

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.